Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything in life happens for a reason

In his own words

Not really the best at describing myself but here goes nothing. I am genuine nice guy and a down to down earth person who tries to enjoy the little things in life. I am new to online dating but since I haven't always had the best of luck in relationships but I'm still not giving up hope that the right person is out there somewhere waiting for me; I guess thats why I'm here. I like to try new things and always willing to try something once, one day I'm hoping to go skydiving if I can find someone to go with me. I am very hard worker and I take a lot of pride in working for Pepsi which is why you will never find a coke in my fridge. When I'm not working I enjoy spending time with my nephews and my niece, they are the loves of my life. No matter how bad of a day I'm having they can always put a smile on my face. I believe family is the most important thing in the world, cause money and friends will come and go but they will always be there for you no matter what. One of favorite things to do is travel to new places, my best vacation ever was the cruise I took a couple of years ago with my cousin to Florida and the Bahamas, it was probably the best week of my life. I would love to see the world one day, especially if I'm there enjoying it with someone special. I am looking for a woman who I can be myself with and enjoy each other company. I am a very easy person to get along with and I try to be completely honest since that is the most important thing in a relationship. I'll admit I'm a little shy at first but once you get to know me I can be very funny and a bit sarcastic. You can't take life too seriously and you have to enjoy it no matter how hard it may get. As much as it would be great to meet new friends on here I do want to be in a serious relationship, have gotten to a point in my life where I want to settle down with a woman. So here's to new opportunities and the hopefully the start of something great. If you would like to know more please feel free to message me and I will gladly tell anything you like. Thanks and have a great day.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I currently don't have any pets but I do love cats and dogs. We always had cats in the house growing up but my dream pet would be to have a Siberian husky. Probably because wolves are my favorite animal

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to travel to is Universal Studios, I loved that place ever since I was a kid. But here in Boston there are few things better than walking around the Common on a beautiful spring day enjoying the sites and sounds.

Favorite things

Favorite shows are Big Bang Theory, Top Gear and Family Guy. As for Movies I would say the Avengers, the Hangover and Toy Story, have a soft spot for Disney movies

For fun

With my free time I like to spend with my family, especially my nephews and niece, they mean the world to me. When I'm not with them I enjoy going to the movies or watching any of the Boston sports teams. Go Bruins!!!

Last read

I have to be honest, I am not really big on reading books. It was been years since I've read a whole book. I do read magazines pretty often and the newspaper ever now and then but I'm not going to lie about reading books, just not my thing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am proud to say I work for Pepsi, have been there for a long time and its a great company to work for. One if the best parts of my job is getting to build great seasonal displays during the year, like to think of it as working with life size Legos
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college