Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 100 miles of Encino, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way

In his own words

Lets see, my friends would say Im a dry humor, sarcastic, loyal, strange, great dad, quiet and then too talkative, hard working, messy, and cool unique guy. I am grateful for my son and my family that loves him. I am proud of him, and every day, he makes me smile. There is no social life. I laugh out loud at my son and his wonderful sense of humor. Dane Cook makes me laugh out loud. My team winning, good friends with good news, and good hamburgers make me smile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Dont know about lizards and snakes. Going to sleep in fear in your own bed is probably not a good thing.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Use to run Vegas and come home 500 shorter but would return a month or two later. Havent been in years. LA has some good Thai food spots. Always looking for next great burger spot (stout, Umami), need to go GO BURGER. Arc light Hollywood is fun.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Who only likes 1 kind of music. Love it all. Hip hop always, but in a second, switch over to 102.7 and listen to cold play and Rihanna. Food...gotta stop talking about it. Love it. NO mayo unless its hidden and you cant taste it. Shows- Jersey

For fun

I like the Museum of Natural History. I take my son there and also to Skirball. Movies in the park during the summer is fun. Dinner and a movie is great. Food is good. Food is pretty good. I love sports.

Last read

All science fiction. RA Salvatore can do no wrong. Basically "Lord of the Rings" type books. If this site doesnt work out, I will be reading romance novels and having better dreams perhaps.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have worked in Entertainment for 14 years, mostly in Post Production. Half of that in reality tv.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is White, my Mom is Black. Thee "opposite" of how it usually is.
Faith: Other No preference
My mom converted to Judaism before I was born so there was a plan for me to be Jewish, it never happened. So Christmas it is.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference