Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
ADVENTURE is my middle name!!!!

In his own words

Well, I'm a upbeat type of person, always try to think positive. I don't let problems bring me down, if I can't figure out a solution, I will sleep on it, that works for me most of the time. I am very family orientated, I enjoy talking and spending time with my sisters and my parents. I have a daughter that means the world to me, don't get to see her much, she is in her third year of college and grown out of being daddy's little girl. I am very laid back, don't like skeletons in the closet or high strong personalities. I am also very spontaneous, that's usually some of the best times you have, get up on a Saturday morning through some clothes in a bag, and go, no plans, no nothing, those are the most relaxing yet intimate weekends you can have. I enjoy outdoors, camping, Bar-B-Q with friends and family. Hobbies are fun, gardening is great, so is relaxing for the weekend with your significant other, teasing each other and laughing. I hope to find about the same for my mate, everybody is different, its how much your willing to adjust. I have no set of rules, just so long you treat people like you want them to treat you, and enjoy socializing.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Dogs are my favorite, I don't have one right now, don't really have the time. When I get a dog it stays with me 24/7 for it's first year, I find they bond a lot better if you spend that first year training them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I moved to Wisconsin for about 18 years, all my favorite spots don't exists anymore, if they did I would probably be to old to go their.

Favorite things

I really enjoy concerts, I don't like sitting around, so I'm always looking for something to do. Socializing I really enjoy, I still have a few good friends around here. Or take off and go, no plans, no nothing, just our clothes and a open mind.

For fun

Weekends I try to get out of town, go anywhere, try a new hotel, just spend time with my other. Or get together with friends, have a Bar-Be-Q, or get a group together and go to a night club dancing. Maybe just lay around and tease each other.

Last read

To tell you the truth I am not a big reader of romance, or science fiction, or books of the sort. If I do read a book It's usually something I printed a year ago off the net and never got around to reading it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a building contractor trying to stay alive in these uncertain times. Right now I am doing about anything trying to stay busy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference