Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Clinton, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-44 in Lancaster, Massachusetts, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Well I do hope this may go good my second time around. Cannot beat the lovely weather, if you want me to share it with me drop a line. ;)

In his own words

Life is a great thing, and who could complain with the spring here. I am tyring to get an apartment closer to Acton where I work and cannot wait for that. Work Is great at the sportsbar, and in my free tim I enjoy being out in the spring weather gardening or at the gym lifting. I love to read and really anticipate the upcoming hockey playoffs, want to catch a game?

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a hungry little betta fish...she's a cutie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Used to love Kareoke....I would say anywhere outdoors....someday I hope to visit Easter Island and Germay

Favorite things

I love that moment that my work week has ended.....the farthest time away from working again...not lazy just always loved that car ride home. Love to have a Beatles song pop on the radio....looooove nostalgia.

For fun

I love to read, paint in acrylics, and garden. Always up for a walk or sitting on the couch watching a game, Love cooking and as of late I have been hitting the gym 4 times a week and loving it!

Last read

anything by Bill Bryson, reading Kitchen Confidential..Loved Slash's bio and Theo Fleury's too



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Grey
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a full time cook/ kitchen manager of sorts in Acton and even though its been a pain as of late I do love what I do...
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half german half mutt
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Do unto others, help others and most of all realize we are are all the same energy
Languages: English, German, Portuguese No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have a 4.0 avg. at Fitchburg State but I took a couple classes for fun...maybe someday for now its work work work