Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall American boy in DT Toronto.

In his own words

Don't take life to seriously, or you'll never get out alive." It seems like height is an important factor, so just to give you some comfort, I'm tall, 6'2'' you can wear high heels on the regular haha. I'm Jer born and raised in Florida, I moved to Canada when I was 14. I speak spanish, play guitar, Independent (I live in a condo on the lake dt), great job, Athletic (I work out 3 to 4 times a week and play at least 1 sport every season), I'm into pop culture and music, I have 2 University degrees (Undergrad and Master's), I read frequently, I like to travel, I'm also a musician (guitar and DJ). I'm all about new experiences and trying different things, I'll try anything once. Also, I'm a closet nerd and cuddler :P What I value/ Im looking for: A girl’s gotta have a… sense of style, the ability to run in heels, a spark in her eye, and a great smile. Everyone's got some baggage.......but hopefully not a garage full. All in all just want someone who is a good person, has a good heart, morals, values, considerate, funny and warm.....not that much to ask for really. Don't be a lame......message me :) Music I like: Steve Aoki, Deadmau5, Nero, Example, Tommy Trash, Diplo, Calvin Harris, Bingo Players, Zedd, Dada Life, Jamie XX, James Blake, Black Keys, Arcade Fire, Mumford and Sons, Avicii, Baauer, Flosstradamus, TNGHT. Shows I like: Doctor Who, Walking Dead, Mad Men, Pawn Stars, Man vs Food, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Eastbound and Down, the Office, 30 Rock, American Horror Story, Suits, Sons of Anarchy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weslodge, Barchef, Union, Panorama, Resevoir Lounge, Brassai, No One Writes the Colonel, Hemingways, Wabaru, Ki.


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

Art, Philosophy, History, Soccer, p90x, Family, Beach, Ocean, Lake, Photography, Running, Sushi, Self-improvement, Cooking, David's Tea, Intelligent Conversation, Music, Camping, Hiking, Concerts, Movies, Reading, Skiing, Boating, Travelling.

For fun

Robbing liqueur stores



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Manager, Corporate Responsibility
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral