Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Harrisburg, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Here goes... laid back, low maintenance guy...

In his own words

Here goes... laid back, low maintenance guy who takes life as it comes. I am an open book and an easy read so if you like transparency, you and I are off to a good start. I am from Richmond, Va, so I would like to think I am a blend of the southern speed and northern edge. I went to a small school to do the college baseball thing, then onto ECU and moved down here a few years ago. My interests are all over the board with movies, sports, and music. I really don't feel like I fit into a single mold. I like to get out and sweat a little bit but I am pretty good at lazy nights too. I have lots of an onion. I'd rather being wearing flip flops. If you like to laugh, you and I will get along just fine. Even if we are both laughing at me- it'll happen and I am alright with that. 'That's what she said' jokes are awesome. Couch... movie... wine?... Bring it. As for what I am looking for... if you liked what you read above you have a good beat on who I am. She needs to be able to laugh, both at corny jokes and at herself. A girl who likes the idea of taking off the Friday of the ACC tournament or the first weekend of the NCAA tournament. She knows how to work but also knows how to play. Talk to you in a bit!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to baseball games, a good bar where you don't have to yell over everyone to talk. I am good for a road trip to the beach or a large body of water. I live on the Southside of Charlotte so I like the speed around Montford and Dilford.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Music: there is a song for every mood. From Sinatra to Green Day to Rent, yeah, Rent. I was raised on old and wussy movies so everything from White Christmas to Top Gun to Love Actually to Billy Madison and Step Brothers and everything in between.

For fun

Watching and playing sports, movies, low key weekends with friends and/or family with a drink mixed in there somewhere.

Last read

Not as much of a reader as I would like to be. Last book I read from cover to cover was Grishams "Playing for Pizza"... 3 summers ago on a train to Amsterdam.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree