Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jeramy1279

35 year old man | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-48 within 50 miles of Plano, TX

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved to Texas 3 years ago from Pennsylvania...

In his own words

I moved to Texas 3 years ago from Pennsylvania and hope to meet someone genuine and fun! *Huge bonus if you actually look like your cover pic in person* (I know you can feel me on that one) I'm really fun to hangout with, sarcastic and quick witted but very nice and respectful at the same time ;) I am so diverse in things I can/like to do! So basically I'm pretty awesome :) I am serious when needed but like to joke around as much as possible. If your sense of humor is lacking and don't have the ability to have an intelligent conversation once in a while then we're probably not a good match. I have two awesome boys 7 and 9 that I have half the time and are my best friends, so if this is an Issue kindly keep moving :) I am looking for someone I can get to know, really enjoy spending time with and have fun doing anything from a morning run, going on road trips, cold drinks on a patio etc. I am very entrepreneurial minded and have a huge drive to own and grow a business, would be awesome to find someone with the same mindset and work together one day. I love anything outdoors, love to travel and explore ( I have been to all lower 48) I like to run, workout, watch/play sports, do anything active and just enjoy life :) I enjoy helping others, I am excellent with my hands and love to fix things! I'm not into fancy clubs, and trying to impress others like most Dallas peeps. I'm very laid back and open for whatever but not the it's Friday I have to be seen in uptown type of guy, I can do it once in a while but I lived that type of lifestyle in my 20s and much prefer more laid back scenes. A few things I like to do in my free time include: •Listen to music nearly 24/7 •Run/lift weights (anything active) •Explore nature •Cold drinks near water •Live music •Play golf •Netflix binge •Help others

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Fish

College

Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

For fun

Going for a run, Exploring Nature and being spontaneous.

Last read

-The subtle Art of not giving a f*ck- *Fantastic 12 minute read that will change the way you look at life* http://markmanson.net/not-giving-a-f*ck#.xwxlh0:awz3



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference