Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bensalem, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for hopefully the right place!

In her own words

I am 26 years old, and moved from the Atlantic City area to Bensalem PA because it was closer to work and school. I attended Delaware Valley College in Doylestown, where I graduated with a BS degree in Equine Studies. ( breeding and training of horses) I currently work in the hospitality industry, and love what I do and the people at work. My job allows me to be my silly self and makes me feel good knowing others are having fun. My job requires me to work odd hours not the normal 9 to 5 gig. I sometimes work into the early mornings so I joined the site to meet new people. When I'm not at work ...I love to go to the shore house in Brigantine to visit family....and go to the beach bar, and take out the ocean kayaks and chill with a nice cool mohjito! of course this is weather permitting. On my days off I always like to go to new places and explore. I met a lot of nice people when I moved to PA but they are mostly people I work with. and It be nice to meet others who have more to talk about rather than work related topics. In my free time, I like to continue my riding lessons, help an equine vet work on Throughbred horses, go to Borgata and Harrahs Chester and play some carsds. I visit family on weekends, unite with friends to do trivia night and hit up the Tropicana's Comedy Stop. I love to laugh and be around people who can take jokes, and don't mind sarcasm. Also I enjoy a good thrill rush dive, cliff dive....random flights ....and drive around to new places. I am a social butterfly, never saw myself as a shy person. People would describe me as...kind (this is my biggest strength and weakness), loyal, caring, understanding, confident, social, good sense of humor, empathetic, and also adventurous ( I would love to take a week off and go to Italy or even China.) Who I am looking for : I would like to find a guy who is outgoing and charming, and someone who is educated and has goals in life and one who has a passion for his job or hobby. A man who is able to carry a conversation and willing to try new things. Likes to laugh and enjoy traveling and being spontaneous . I'd like that man to have his own car and job. Someone who is independent and responsible. Would like to meet someone who can get along with others and not shy. and also want him to be competitive like me, so someone who doesn't let me win because I'm a girl would be great! Please NO drama No fake N bake tans ..... jersey shore type egotistical guys!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 1/2 year old mix named Raisin, and a 14 yr old mutt named Jackson

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dog and Bull, New Hope, Doylestown ( NBI, Starbucks!!, Brick Tavern and hang out with friends by their bonfire. There is so much to do around me! I'm sure there are other places I haven't came across yet.


Delaware Valley College, Doylestown, PA

Favorite things

Burn notice , Royal pains, Fairly legal and also enjoy listening to music.. i love all kinds of music it just depends on my mood.

For fun

horseback riding, playing poker, spend time at the shore house, night out in town, skydiving and taking life a day at a time.

Last read

recently just finished reading War Horse, enjoyed reading the Twilight saga series, and now I'm reading dog training books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS in Equine Studies, Animal Science currently taking a online class for animal tech.