Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 15 miles of Hermosa Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
LAX - PDX. New to this place. Finally Uber!!

In his own words

If 37 is too old you better hurry! Only 36 for 6 more days.....:) (So here is where I am with Match. Everyone says they love to travel but I love it and I do it (162,000 miles last year, I prefer wine over beer but when I drink beer it is normally a Belgium Ale, I prefer nice restaurants on the weekends and hole in the walls during the week, I have no idea if we would live happily ever after but I make a great living and it would be fun to find out.) I've been married to my career for the last 10 years and now I'm looking to find someone to share life with. I've been very fortunate/lucky to be where I am now but there is still that one thing missing. I am originally from Texas and moved to CA 3 years ago. So far so good I guess. Now I'm starting new adventurers in the Pacific Northwest. I'm looking forward to seeing where they take me. Things I need: Spontaneity Adventure Organized Sexy Proud Mature Intelligence Moxy Confidence If you're all of those we need to meet. If you're a few of those we should still give it a chance...:)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Quality Seafood, HOTS, Pamilla, HBYC, Barnacles, Vegas, Ritz, Cabo, Boat, Cruise, Tony's, Gu Gu Sushi


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Fishing, Travel, Reading, Eating Out, Naps, Wine, College Football, Dining, Cruises, Flying

For fun

I've been in the South Bay for nine months now. I'm still learning about all the things this place has to offer and enjoy finding the hidden gems that might be off the beaten path I travel quite a bit for fun as well.

Last read

Business Book. Thinking Big Acting Small. Helped pass the time I guess.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the college apparel business. We descibe our company as the largest privately held provider of collegiate apparel.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral