Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet girl, lover of cool stuff.

In her own words

So you're wondering about me, huh? Well let me tell you a few of my favorite things: live music, craft beer, walking around the lakes, funny movies, funny podcasts, my family, my friends, my lovable pup - and the perfect trifecta, walking around with my dog while listening to funny podcasts, sometimes about funny movies. I also enjoy telling mildly funny jokes that I inevitably laugh at before I say the punchline, singing loudly in the car when I'm on a trip, going to sporting events, and starting out those perfect summer mornings on my patio. I was born and raised in Minnesota, moved away to a few different states for school and work, and have been back here for the past three years. I love it here. I'm interested in finding someone who makes me smile, challenges me (in a good way!), wants to try new activities -whether that's traveling or going to the new restaurant down the street, someone who can have fun even doing the little things, likes or loves animals (including my own aforementioned dog), is kind, is confident in himself and doesn't need to prove his "manliness" (e.g. no starting bar fights, please!), and is generally a good person whose friends and family would say nice things about him. Also, and it needs to be said here in the great state of Minnesota -- if you're a hunter, we're probably not going to get along very well. However, if you love Comedy Bang! Bang! (hey, guns go bang, so this is somewhat related to the last sentence!), that's a total bonus.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

An adorable collie shepherd mix named Caseybear.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, New Zealand, the North Shore, and Barton Springs in Austin. Locally: The Varsity, Lowertown, Lake Calhoun, and the Four Firkins. They're just so great there.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Dr. Dog, Deer Tick, and that horribly awesome Color Me Badd song. Empire Records, Veronica Mars, and The League will always be favorites. Plus: flip flops, the perfect glass of cold water (really just a lot of ice), a good book, and a comfy chair.

For fun

Things that I absolutely love to do and depending on the day/week/season do them either a little or a lot: playing in the lake, going to baseball games, day hikes, live music, cooking dinner with people, and comedy shows.

Last read

I just finished "Freedom" by Jonathan Franzen, and am currently reading "The Visible Man" by Chuck Klosterman. First but definitely not last book I'll read by Franzen - dude, it was good. And Klosterman always writes hugely enjoyable books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
An Eastern European mix. Think of any place that is known for their borscht.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I make a mean matzoh ball soup. And there's a 50% chance I can kick your butt in a game of dreidel.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA in Sociology from University of Texas. Hook 'em!