Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I recently moved here to Texas from California, lets see how this goes

In her own words

**PLEASE read my profile before you send me a wink or an email. I feel there have been times I have gotten one or the other and the person just didn't even take the time to read the few sentences I did have. I am a single mother of two. I do not want any more children of my own but am perfectly happy if you have children. I recently moved from California here to Austin.My daughters are still in California until I get where I feel I need to be and then I will get them out here. I only know a handful of people out here and would really like to get out there and explore the area. Of course that is always more fun when you have someone to enjoy it with. A little about me: My daughters are 11 1/2 and 5 1/2. I prefer to be either barefoot or in flip flops. I love my heels but they hurt too much to wear on a daily basis. I don't like to chew gum, it hurts my jaw. I usually wear glasses but I do own contacts. I dye my hair this color (as if it looks natural lol) but have recently gone back to brown. I'm picky about spelling and grammar. You need to know the difference between your and you're and how to use them properly. I can speak a little espanol. I can understand more than I speak. I don't own a car at the moment. My last car died and since I live 2 blocks from work and still need to save up to either fix or get a new one, I'm in no rush. I didn't even get my license till I was 22. I used to own a rose haired tarantula. I love pets and if I were to get one, since I'm allergic to all the furry ones I love, I would most likely get a snake. I used to work at a vet hospital (back when I wasn't as allergic to animals as I am now). I don't like drama, liars or cheats. I have one tattoo, on my right ankle of my daughter's name. I wouldn't mind getting more. I can be pretty sarcastic at times and my mind is always in the gutter. I can turn almost anything you say into something dirty, though I do know when to keep it hidden. I'm a klutz. It is not uncommon to see me with a bruise or two from running into something. I love onions and garlic, sorry in advance. I haven't been as tan as I am right now since I was a little girl living in the desert. I am perfectly comfortable not wearing any makeup. I don't need to slap on a mask to go to the store. I feel makeup should enhance ones beauty, not cover it up. I can eat an entire bag of sunflower seeds in one sitting, usually while reading a book. I grew up in the San Fernando Valley in California which is about 20 minutes (everything is 20 minutes away in LA lol) from Hollywood. If I forget something and remember later I tend to blurt it out as soon as I do. I love to laugh and smile and enjoy making others laugh as well. Even if its at my expense. I don't embarass very easily. I can be shy at first but once you get to know me I'm pretty awesome. What I'm looking for: Some might say that tall dark and handsome is my "type". I'm not so sure this is accurate. I tend to go for guys who usually have dark hair and dark eyes who are tall but I don't believe in discounting someone just because they don't have a specific hair color or height No matter what someone says, looks matter. If you aren't attracted to someone then what's the point? Looks can pull you in but its the personality that needs to keep you there I want: Someone who can make me laugh. Someone who makes me smile just from the look they give me. Someone that I'm excited to see every time, not just at the beginning. Someone who is thoughtful. Someone who is generous (not with money but in the non material aspect of the term). Someone who is a talker but knows how to be comfortable just being together. Someone who likes to hold hands and can be appropriately affectionate. Someone who is passionate about something. Someone that has a hobby that hopefully doesn't revolve around RPGs. Someone who can be honest with me as well as with themselves. Someone I can count on.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up with pets but, as I grew older I became more and more allergic to them. Currently I know I am allergic to dogs, cats, rabbits and guinea pigs. I can pet them, I just have to wash my hands afterwards.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Still new to the area, why don't you tell me what your favorite hot spots are?

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is to curl up with a really good book.

For fun

I love a good bowling game, I can get a little competitive too. I'm not saying I'm an aficionado or even that good but I do love a good game. I also like to play the occasional pool game.

Last read

The last book I read is called Clockwork Prince. It was the second book in a trilogy, the third book has yet to come out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am currently working at Dell computers as a Client ProSupport Agent
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly a German background on my father's side. Pretty much a mutt for the rest.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral