Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Fishing in the dark!

In her own words

I love to laugh! A good match for me would be a guy with a great sense of humor. No moodiness please. I am very playful and love to embrace the inner child that still exists within me. Cliche, but I love trying anything new at least once! Some things don't stick, but it's the experience that counts! I am very independent, but my friends and family know this about me and don't expect to see me every week. If a family member, friend, or even acquaintane is in need, I will show up! I have a very diverse social life. My friends are every type of people. I am a military brat so I have moved around a lot! I have learned a lot from my experiences. I can tell you more later. I am not funny! Untill....I am! Where you will find me: Horse Races Science Musem - Body Worlds exhibit was my favorite Minneapolis Art Institute - Terracota Warriors was the last time I was there Dance Shows - recently went to Batuque and Lord of the dance Concerts - heading to Paper Route next week as well as Alice Cooper in the summer and the Script. Patios of bars - Brit's Pub, Cafeteria, Stella, Lord Fletchers, Rojo, Amore Victoria, etc. Bonfires, Fishing, Camping, Brickyard, Rodeo. Travel: Want to go to Ireland, St Thomas, Jamaica, Australia, and back to Germany. (I lived there for 6 years) What I am looking for: A balance! Confidence is key for me! Someone who is emotionally available to commit even though I'm a fan of taking it slow. I believe in true love, passion, but also a friend and partner in the journey called life. I do expect a lot from my partner, but I enjoy giving a lot in return. Why am I single? I'm picky, career oriented, spent a lot of the past in long relationships so didn't get to explore.. I would love to meet someone who is up for many different activities, committed to finding a relationship (not a fling) but not in a rush. I need honesty as well. If my friends were to describe me they would say honest/blunt as the first quality, then loyal, fun, good listener, smart, ambitious, ditzy, adventurous, and always trying to self improve, because I'm far from perfect!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I do not have any pets because I am too busy and never home, but I am not opposed to any type of pet. I love animals.

Favorite hot spots

You can usually catch me in uptown, downtown, or Minnetonka. I work downtown and live near uptown and occasionally will to Minnetonka in the summer.


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Put me in, on, or anywhere near water and I'm a happy fish!

For fun

See profile.

Last read

Beautiful Creatures, but I usually like to read biographies, history books, and of course, romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Sales and Use Tax Consultant for the moment. Currently studying for CPA exams and if everything works out well, will be receiving a promotion into another tax role with my company in the summer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral