Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Johns Creek, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
sweet and sassy

In her own words

Normal women still exist, I promise you! I am not a stalker or mentally ill or need you to pay my bills. I am a single mom who was married to the wrong person for many years. Now I am looking for the right one...where are you hiding? I have been divorced for 5 years now and know what I want. A man who knows what he wants, has his life together and is ambitious but knows how to have fun and relax as well. Just needs me to complete his picture. You need a balance of work and fun. A sense of humor is a must... who can make me laugh? And I don't mean by your ridiculous pick up lines. I am smarter and wittier than I look....;) Although they are good for a laugh. I like to workout, listen to live music, try new places to eat and travel. Much better if you have someone you like with you though. I don't want to be the old lonely lady who has 5 cats, I only have one and Minnie doesn't like to go outside. Looking for someone I want to share my life with, there is a difference in needing someone and wanting someone to be in your life. Not looking for a hookup or a playmate. I tell the truth and these are really my pictures that are recent so I expect the same. I hate to sound negative but let's not waste anyone's time with lies , if you have 3 eyes I will see them if we meet....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii was my favorite place to go on vacation and is very romantic. Any beach can be fun. The Melting Pot is my favorite place to go to eat . Village Tavern and Pure are good hang out places.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My favorite food is pizza. I grew up in Philadelphia and pizza and cheeseteaks make me feel at home. Alpharetta has some surprisingly good pizza!

For fun

I am a social person, I like to go out and try new bars or places to eat with friends. If you are with someone you enjoying being with you can have fun doing anything!

Last read

Women's Health



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
telecom consulting
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergraduate in Speech Pathology and a Masters degree in Special Education