Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Kings of Leon - Sex on Fire

In her own words

I really believe in positive thinking and Im trying to make the best of my life. I am extremely resilient, romantic yet down-to-earth, easy-going girl and I love meeting new people who do not necessarily share the same interests, but who surely share the same life attitude. Instead of writing a bulky essay about myself, I decided to make a list of facts about me. Some of them reflect my genuine beliefs that took ages to form, others are just randomly generated after-midnight ( yes, its almost 2 am as Im writing this) thoughts :)). 1. I know how to spell the word "gentle". Here I played with words, cause some people call me Jen. Hence, Jen(tle)heart. 2. Im new to Washington, DC, so no, I dont have a car. 3. If owning a car is a per-requisite to qualify as your potential soulmate, then sorry, you are not my type. Or you must be , just HAVE to be a Formula 1 racer. 4. I think sense of humor is the must-have accessory for both men and women. And point 3 above was a joke. 5. Hey did you know Wikipedia has actually an instruction on "How to have a sense of humor"?. Seriously. It made my day. And night. 6.One of my life time goals is to become a poker pro. Texas Holdem. or Omaha. 7.I hate doughnuts but sexy police officers make me blush and melt into the ground)))). 8. I cant believe I actually typed point 7. I hope my friends and colleagues are not using 9.In my kitchen, i have a bag for plastic bags. I know they are only 5 cents, but damn, you never know when you might need them.=)) 10. I buy a lottery ticket every week, and I keep winning something like 5-40 dollars. Cant wait till they turn into 40 millions.=))) 11. Hey, I just have an idea for the perfect group date. Lets have a group meditation, imagining me hitting the jackpot. Or becoming a poker pro. Or having sex with a police offi...wait, noooo, thats too private ))) Okay, enough confessions for tonight. If you have any comments, or proposals, or offers, do not hesitate to email me)). Those who advice me free consultations with your personal oh-so-good therapist, go back to point 4.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I prefer humans.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

yet to find

Favorite things

Im a huge movie fan, Im more into thrillers and sci-fi, sometimes documentary and always -comedy. I also cant live without music: I listen mostly to RnB, soul, jazz, hip-hop,alternative rock, pop.

For fun

anything spontaneous

Last read

Im all-time fan of Reader's Digest. And all Russian classic literature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Im fine as long as you DO have a goal in your life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral