Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-41 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day is a "Sunny" day.

In her own words

My friends describe me as an easy-going, thoughtful, and caring person. Living a healthy lifestyle through diet and exercise is something I value. By no means does that mean I won't enjoy the occasional indulgence as I LOVE chocolate lol I attend classes at the gym 4-5 days a week. My Golden Retriever is my pride-n-joy. When it comes to free time, I tend to be more low-key. I would prefer catching a football game at a sportsbar than going to the hottest nightclub in town. My teams are the Florida Gators and New York Giants. I was the only female in my fantasy league...and I won some $ from it too lol :) On weekends, I take Sunny to the dog park where she loves to play with other dogs. Unfortunately, she does not like cats. I'm a country music fan (especially Kenny Chesney) but enjoy most other types of music as well. I can line dance, two-step, and east coast swing. Having a partner would be nice ;) My family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy laughing at stupid laffy taffy jokes and always up for a witty sense of humor. While attraction and chemistry is important, personality is what solidifies it all. So if you are ready for the "real deal", I'm it!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 yr old golden retriever named Sunny.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love cruising! I went to Alaska in late August and took my 3rd holiday cruise over Christmas. It's my annual family trip. I would love to share the places I've visited :)


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My favorite show is Dancing with the Stars followed by Glee. I also watch The Voice and American Idol. I enjoy watching old sitcoms on syndication. You can never watch too much Seinfeld :)

For fun

My favorite type of movies are comedies. I want to laugh-out-loud!

Last read

Foodservice Organzations A Managerial Approach --- my textbook for class lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Registered Dietitian. After working in hospitals for awhile, I now teach dietetics students.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral