Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great guy to share my life with.

In her own words

I am a very happy person. I like someone who has hobbies and has fun but also likes to relax and chill out. I love cooking and even more than cooking, I love eating and drinking wine. I am pretty laid back so when it comes to men, I like someone who is assertive and not afraid to take charge. I enjoy golfing and I love to fish or do pretty much anything outside. I just moved to Deerfield from Fort Lauderdale so I don't know many people here. I definitely am not trying to rush into a commitment if I like someone, but I am open to it if the person is right. Eitherway, it is fun to get to know new people and I can hopefully learn something new about myself in the process. My friends would deacribe me as loyal, outgoing, fun and level headed. I come from a very conservative family, but I defintely was a wild child growing up. Luckily the values my parents instilled in me stuck so I am pretty conservative these days. I am hopeing to find the right person in the next couple years. Hopefully that person would be passionate, enjoy trying new things, love dogs, have a gteat sense of humor, want kids someday, LOVE food and wine, and more importantly make me feel like I am in good hands.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Delray. I love the ocean no matter where it is. I frequent the keys and the Abacos in the Bahamas. My favorite restaurants in SF are Market 17, Bouchon, Two Georges and I love Dada's.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Workaholics, Homeland....I really enjoy the end of a long day and just relaxing to some of my favorite shows.

For fun

Wine, dining, cooking, golf, fishing, trying new stuff, tennis, watching football. Chillin with friends, taking my dog to the park or going to the beach.

Last read

I read a bunch of books on wine since I have been studying for the next level of my sommelier training.For fun I am more inclined to look up things on the internet all the time than I am to read a novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I was a teacher then started managing a restaurant called Seasons 52 in Fort Lauderdale but I really wasn't happy committing every waking moment to the restaurant. So I decided to quit and start serving while I go for another degree.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Florida State! Florida State! Florida State! Whooo!