Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Girl w/ a mind, woman w/ attiude, lady w/ class

In her own words

So, here I am again. Just getting back on the scene and seeing what's out there. I would like to find someone to spend time with. Obviously, the ultimate goal is to find the one I want to spend the rest of my life with, but I live now with high hopes and no expectations (not to be confused with no standards). I enjoy a varitey of activities, but am not a mountain bike riding health nut...I appreciate good food and wine...LOVE to cook. I'm comfortable camping, dressing up and dancing and everything in between. I believe most contacts are made based on the stats and not necessarily the know it's true. Ok, so I am going to share a little more about myself. I guess it's only fair. I am a scorpio in every sense of the meaning. I am strong, independent and opinionated, etc., but counter it with an open mind, compassion and love for caring for others. Although I am not a yoga nut, I think I look decent for 43 and you can dress me up and take me out, manners and all! I am sarcastic (in a good and funny way) and will challenge you. I enjoy just about all music from Mannheim Steamroller to Metallica. I have done the online dating before with some good and bad results. I just know that nothing replaces meeting in person. Dont even think about a coffee date (yeah, that was the bad one). What am I looking for? Guess I'll know it when I see/meet him. One more quirky little thing, I'm a little old fashioned and prefer the man make the contact. Having said that, I will wink (I know, cheesy)... Thanks for stopping by. J

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

For fun

I have an amazing circle of friends and enjoy hanging out with them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral