Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Boulder, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is not a creepy douche bag.

In her own words

I want to find someone to laugh with AND who I am physically attracted to. What is a relationship without attraction? And if we can't laugh together, it won't work. I am a curious person who needs intellectual stimulation. I am looking for someone with ideas that are interesting, challenging and who has an opinion. I do not live life from a place of fear and want someone who is willing and excited to step out of their comfort zone. I would call myself a good girl with a wild side. I would like to find a guy who is generally polite and plays by the rules, but occasionally steps over the line. What I don't want is a normal life with a house that has a white picket-fence. I have no desire to be average and hope to find someone who feels the same way. I value family and friends as well as experiences. I would like to find someone who enjoys the ridiculous things in life: mullets, children on leashes, ribbon dancing, etc. Travel is extremely important to me (within the US does not count in my book). The person I am with must share the desire to see new places and learn about other cultures. I am not looking for the perfect man, because I am not the perfect woman. On another note, I don't reply to "winks/likes" or "interests." If you really are interested, please send me an email. If you can not string more than two sentences together, we probably will not work out. Worth mentioning: if your profile includes a topless picture that you took of yourself with your phone in your bathroom, you meet the criteria for creepy douche bag.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

I love cannibalistic mini-pigs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like telluride and the San Juans in Colorado, but my true passion lies internationally. I love Patagonia and hope to go back. Laos, Nicaragua, Tibet, Xinjiang, Guatemala, Panama, Thailand and Italy are all favorite spots.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I am a very curious person, always looking to learn about something new or see a new place and meet some new people. I like exploring different foods (the more ethnic the better) and I am not opposed to catching and gutting my own fish.

For fun

Travel is my number one passion. I enjoy the mountains and the many activities they offer. I like to read and write and go to happy hour with friends. I like to learn and broaden my world view. I like to cook elaborate meals.

Last read

I like New Scientist Magazine. I read a wide verity of novels: Bangkok 8, Shanteram, Cutting For Stone, Name of the Wind. I also like philosophy: Crack In The Cosmic Egg and Physics of Consciousness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I have a Business degree. A long story later, I am back in school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hotness doesn't discriminate. I am open to dating any ethnicity.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral