Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-60 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a heart of gold, let's meet and see where it leads us. It is boating time and the lakes are up, great date idea.

In her own words

I am very easy to talk to like the girl next door. Have beauty inside and out. I want to share it with a man who makes me feel Butterflies and Hungry eyes. After raising my son, selling my house on the lake, live and enjoy the downtown Austin lifestyle low to no maintenance living for over 5 years. Enjoy the day on the lake, Live music, ACL, traveling, Wine Tastings, Charity events, concerts, holiday events. Welcome invites to concerts, as so many great bands always coming to Austin, including ACL. I love flowers but Edible Chocolate fruit bouquets are Sweet. Am Independent, passionate, sensual, take care of my body &; mind. Own my business, luxury of my own schedule, ready for new memories, the best chapters are yet to come. For the right man I will relocate as my business is not my life. I am truly a friendly and sweet girl. I believe in taking care of my body & mind. I am Not a Coffee Drinker, never have been, so PLEASE no meeting for Coffee. I Love Comedy shows or you be the comedian that's even better...we need much more laughter in our lives and I love to flash my smile all the time. I believe in Love and want to share my life with someone special who feels and shares the same way. Let's explore more chapters of life together, travel and learn other cultures, never been one to be a tourist prefer to be around the locals as you learn and experience so much more. Wouldn't it be nice to meet some special people who turn into life long friends from all over the world? We visit them and they look forward to visiting us. Nice to have something special to look forward to. Let's explore the last half of our lives enjoying every day and living life as if there were no tomorrow. #1 in a man, Highly Intellectual then Loving and Outgoing, enjoys his life, takes care of his body, hygiene, teeth and interested in someone to compliment him, look up to him, and know he will be my rock and lead the way, we will share similar interests, have our own lives as well. He will give and do things "just because" Relationship should involve some spontaneity to keep it exciting. Love staying fit, weight lifting, jogging on Town Lake, love football (live or on tv) Go Cowboys,traveling,boating, target pistol shooting, love the water, sun and boating, would prefer to spend my weekends on a boat with friends or someone special. Movies and Music of all kinds,socializing with friends and family. Red Wine or Extra dry Champagne, it is not just for breakfast anymore. Austin Food & Wine Festival in April, won't go without an invite , SXSW, ACL, Wine Tastings, Costume Parties, New Adventures, Trailer food, Music Venues, candle lit dinner or a hole in the wall place. Fussball. Love traveling and discovering new adventures with someone special. Fav junk food, thin crust pizza. Love Sushi Uchi's, Raw oysters Eddie V's or a Med Rare steak III Forks, Swift Attic.Moody Theater. Enjoy a man full of surprises, a man I can learn from be proud of, look up to, share and discover new adventures with, who does not mind a spontaneous and very affectionate genuine woman who is full of life. I will wait for the right man to explore the journey with. I believe Chivalry is very much alive. Relationships require Daily open affection, love, communication from both sides, more giving then taking. I grew up an Army brat and lived in many wonderful places throughout the World and consider myself a well grounded lady. I enjoy meeting new people and making them feel as if they already know me. I am a people watcher, love animals, very optimistic, see the glass as half full. I have 3 sisters and parents been married over 55 years. So much of life to enjoy, very much looking forward to sharing the 2nd half of my life with you. Was never allowed dog and want one or two ago bad, would welcome you to teach me how to raise a dog.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boating on the lake, ACL Festival, Moody Theater,Formula 1, Uchi's, Perla's, Eddie V's, Napa, Vaspaio's,Swift Attic, III Forks, Elephant Room,Hudson's on the Bend, Alamo Draft House, IPIX; Violet Crown movies, Cru Bar, exploring love to be suprised

Favorite things

Family, circuit training, Live Music,ACL, SXSW, Austin Food & Wine Festival, boating, Traveling, Law Order,NFL, Homeland, Shameless,Crosswords, Wine tastings, Charity events, Concerts at the Moody Theater, Holiday functions..let's go

For fun

Traveling,Car & Motorcycle Races, Boating,lakes or ocean ,Formula 1, Charity events, ACL festival , Comedy,Red Wine,CircuitTraining, sports, movies, concerts, Great restaurants and trailer foods, trying new adventures, Football games, Wine tastings.

Last read

Enjoy my head on your lap and listening to you read to me, but do enjoy the Star Magazine very much for their large Crossword puzzle, covers many topics, my job requires lots of reading and paperwork so to relax crosswords and decorating magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Self employed in the Insurance Property Casualty industry for over 30 years
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Grew up an Army brat, lived all over from Alaska, Georgia, N Carolina, Germany then several cities in Texas, one close to Willie...consider myself well grounded and very much enjoy traveling and meeting new people. Am German Hispanic Cherokee Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
spiritual believe in God, I pray and believe in a higher power but am not a practising church goer
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Life in general is a daily learning lesson and I appreciate being around people who I can learn from and grow with. The man to compliment me will be highly intelligent and will not only be my soul mate and partner but someone I will grow with.