Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bridgeville, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
I want a guy that's cute funny and responsible... Why is that so hard?!

In her own words

My name is Jenn. This is my first time trying a dating site. I just got it out of a relationship and I don't think I'm going to find a good guy at a bar. Okay so I am 25, I work as a hairstylist and also do nails. I love making people feel good and look good. I'm going to school to get my RN. I live 10 minutes outside of the city and just got my first place and its awesome. I have a little black chihuahua named Gucci. I also just got a black cat named Wrxy. i love my little furry girls and I think of them as kids. I am a very hard working female. I have all of my own stuff. I'm looking for a guy that is funny and cute. Even though I'm short (5ft) I like taller guys. I'm very independent and need a guy that is equally as independent if not more. I need a guy with goals and ambitions. Someone who works hard and plays hard. I love all kinds of music rap rock and punk. Not a big country fan. I love to dress up and go out and also get takeout and stay in and watch a good movie. I also love to cook. I consider it a hobby. I love surprises and being spontaneous. My ideal guy would love hanging out with me but not every second of the day. I would want him to have his own friends and hobbies. He has to be trust worthy and be my bestfriend. I want a guy who takes good care of himself and takes pride in his clothes and everything he does...... basically want a guy that is perfect for me. P.s please do not wink or email me if you do not have a picture (I have mine up and you should too.) or if you say you are younger than what you really are... (don't lie your profile picture is a dead giveaway :) )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a little black Chihuahua named Gucci, And a black cat named Wrxy (she's named after the car) I love them like they are my kids. Plz dont Msg me if you are not an animal lover or one of those people who call chihuahuas ankle Biters

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm, Florida, Disney, Universal Studios, Cancun... Really traveling anywhere is good with me, as long as it doesn't involve insects, not showering, and long car trips.

Favorite things

I love being able to come home and watch my DVR. Some of my favorite shows are Sons of anarchy, break out kings, Nurse Jacki, Law and order SVU, Criminal Minds, Big bang....

For fun

I love going out to eat, seeing movies, shopping, concerts, family functions, work functions, going out for drinks, renting a good movie and some yummy take out.

Last read

I actually like to read qbefore bed. It makes me sleepy. Right now I'm reading Jenna Jameson's biography. Don't judge a book by its cover, she's actually quite interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a cosmetologist. I make hair awesome and make people feel and look amazing. I'm in school to get my Rn I have about 2 years left.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm about 50 percent Italian and 50 percent Irish... This means I love food and alcohol ha.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have a Cosmetology license, this means I can do anything with hair kin and nails. It's actually a great career. Just recently I decided to go back to school to get my RN. So I'll be done around 2 years from now! :)