Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Come what may

In her own words

How's it going? My name is Jen. I'm a laid back, easy going kind of gal with a silly sense of humor. I treasure my family, friendships, and those that are dear to me. My religion and faith are very important to me. I'm a good listener and value the opinions of others. I'm easy to talk to and get along with. I'm often associated with being shy and quiet which can affect peoples first impression of me, but don't be mislead ;-) I'm passionate about my profession, and always seeking to expand my knowledge and education. I enjoy traveling to new places and meeting new people. I'd love to travel abroad someday. I think having balance in life is vital. Work hard, have fun, and enjoy what life has to offer. I'm looking to find someone that shares the same interests as me. Someone that is ambitious, intelligent and goal driven. That being said, I'm also seeking someone that has a sense of humor, enjoys life, and knows how to have fun. I enjoy the simple things in life. A small gesture can have a big effect. I'm looking for someone that compliments me my personality. Someone that I can be myself around feel completely comfortable by it. Perhaps this is you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Fawn and white English Bulldog-Albie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Comal River, Austin, Gruene, Buffalo Wild Wings, The Shops, Corpus, South Padre, laid back bars that have live music. I'd like to travel to Europe, Alaska, Hawaii, Fiji. I like having friends over for BBQs and just hanging out.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy All types of music especially live music.I like Grey's Anatomy, Duck Dynasty, Deadliest Catch, Friends. I like going out for sushi, Mexican food, a good steak, thai food, ice cream & frozen yogurt. Starbucks always hits the spot before work

For fun

movies-at home or in theater, concerts, sports events(Spurs, Missions) reading, tubing, road trips, bowling, mini golf, pool/darts, fishing, the rodeo and fiesta, home improvement projects; spin classes and working out. Trips to the Coast.

Last read

The Great Gatsby, it's a classic & one of my favs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN at a hospital on the Northeast side of San Antonio
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born and raised in El Paso, Texas and have lived in San Antonio for 15 years.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral