Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey There!

In her own words

Ok so this is a little awkward, but this is why we are all here right? I am originally from a suburb outside of Philly and have been living down here for the last 4 years. I really do miss the changing seasons, and occasionally snow...but wearing flip flops all year 'round and never having to defrost my car really doesn't suck! I am lucky to have two sisters down here and have been lucky enough to have met some really great people! Ok so now onto the obligatory “What I am like and what I am looking for” section of the profile, excited? Me too. I LOVE to laugh. I enjoy being around people who make me laugh and that I can make laugh too. I am super sarcastic, so people who have a hard time with that, you have been warned. I really love music. I' not going to lie, I'm a bit of a music snob! It's only because I live it so much I swear! My current obsessions are The Black Keys, Arctic Monkeys, Hozier and Andrew McMahon and the Wilderness! But I love old stuff and everything in between!! I love getting all dressed up for a fun night out but am just as happy hanging out at a sports bar to watch a game (:cough:) Go Eagles! (:cough, cough:) or hanging at home for a movie night. I really love movies and am a big fan of everything from 80's movies to Oscar contenders. I won't say that I don't love a cheesy romantic comedy, because I really do, but I promise will never make you sit through a Twilight movie! I love to travel and have a list a mile long of places I want to go. So what am I looking for? Someone who knows who they are and what they want, in life as well as in a relationship. Someone who has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh is also a must! So there you have it, if I sound like someone you would like to get to know, send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Due South and SaltWater are really awesome, and the new Brass Tap is pretty fun too! Delray and Ft Lauderdale are always a good time too. I love any place with a good low key atmosphere and of course any place with live music is always a plus!


East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

I love music!! Anything from the Beatles to currant stuff like Carbon Leaf, Amercain Authors.. I am learning to like country, and that's a big step for me!! Favorie TV show: Three way tie between The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones and Criminal Minds.

For fun

I love movies, live music, reading, travel, watching a good game (either live or on TV), and hanging out with my family. Any time I can see lie music or a play is always a good time!

Last read

Ready Player One, Into Thin Air



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
8th grade US History teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral