Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The best has yet to come

In her own words

About me: I have a passion for food, travelling, tech, and adventures. I'm driven, witty, direct, bright and a bit cheesy. I recently moved up to SF and still trying to acclimate to the cold. I'm a pretty independent person. I have everything I need. Now I'm working on the things I want. Random things about me: - Cooking is therapeutic to me - I have a quant little urban garden - Myers - Briggs - ISTJ - I'm a cord-cutter but I love netflix and hulu marathons - I prefer reading bullet points vs. paragraphs - I love exploring and partaking in local festivities About him: Conversation is key. Next is humor. I'm seeking someone who is kind, bright, sharp, supportive, honest and willing to put on his adventure hat with me. He must be open minded and have strong family values. From out of town weekend trips, to Tahoe boarding, to grabbing a book and walking to the neighborhood coffee shop, to staying in and enjoying a HIMYM marathon, he should be comfortable with a wide range of activities. I have an affinity for travelling internationally. I'm always looking for the next best country/city to explore. Have a travel addiction as well? That's a plus! Love to chat about the hottest new tech trend? Me too! I've been called a tech geek a couple of times. Bands I'm excited to see this year: the XX and the Postal Service. Did I mention, I believe in happily ever afters :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a betta fish. His name is Kilo, Mr. K for short

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Country I'm dying to go back to: Greece. Favorite french bakery in SF: Tartine.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

HIMYM, Family Guy Big Bang Theory. Juicing (share your favorite recipe?). Chocolate. Surfing the tech blogs. Exploring the city. Long drives along the coast. Laying on a sandy white beach. My future dog/cat (my building doesn't allow pets).

For fun

Exploring SF, checking out new restaurants, local festivities, concerts, museums, movies, cooking, yoga, arts and crafts, snowboarding, weekend trips around SF, and more. Oh, did I mention I love international travelling. Let's compare travel tips.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
When people ask me what I do for work I say I have every 13 year old boy's dream job, I work in sports video games.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Yes, when I drink I have Asian glow :)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Recently MBA graduate