Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Alexandria, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In the end we only regret the chances we didn't take! I'm giving this a try and hoping for the best!

In her own words

I'm someone who likes to have fun, but is also happy kicking back and relaxing with my family and friends. I love being active. I started running about a year and a half ago and I am now training for a half marathon. I love it! I also like reading, traveling, hiking, golf, yoga, Reds games, Bengals games, UC Bearcats and happy hours... to just name a few. I love spring and summer and I love spending as much time as I can outside. I love country music concerts! I have dog name Lucy, she is awesome and extremely cute ;) Most of all I would say I enjoy spending time with those I love. I think I am looking for someone who i am compatible with, who is fun to be around, who makes me laugh, who is easy to talk to, and who brings out the best it me and pushes me to be a better person (as clich? as the sounds). I think it's important to really get to know someone and create a good friendship. I would love to meet someone who can be a best friend as well as a significant other. I have learned from past relationship as well as the observation of others that I don't want to settle. I think too many people settle for the wrong person and life is too short to spend with someone who doesn't make you completely happy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OTR - Taste of Belgium and A Tavolla, Dancing Wasabi, Key Stone in Covington, Orange Leaf, Fountain Square, The Banks..

Favorite things

I love country music and I love going to country music concerts, I think they are the most fun. I like going to most sporting events. TV shows - How I Met Your Mother, True Blood (recently started watching)

For fun

Running, reading, taking my dog on walks, happy hour, Reds games, Bengals Games, Bearcat football and basketball games, golfing, yoga, concerts, etc.

Last read

I recently read The Game of Thrones series, mainly because i got hooked on the HBO series! I also just started reading Agent Zigzag, a true story about a WW2 spy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a CPA, most people think accountants are only number crunchers but I love my job. I get to interact with all levels of the organization and I've had the opportunity to travel to some pretty cool places.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference