Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JennyTee1215

37 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a not so basic girl

In her own words

There's not a lot more to say after filling out all of the preliminary questions. Long story short, I am a paralegal with two awesome teenaged daughters who obviously are my world. However, they are getting older (as we all are) and it's time for me to branch out and meet someone special... My faith is very important to me. I attend church regularly and I volunteer weekly... I respect and value others' religious beliefs... I am not here to challenge and or change your opinion or beliefs... I believe that diversity is what makes the world go round and at the end of the day, we are all human and we should all love one another regardless of our differences. I am looking for a relationship, not necessarily a husband (though I'm not against the thought, I was married for 13 years previously so if I meet someone that makes me start thinking like that again, great, if not, oh well, been there and done that!) but someone that I can spend my down time with, laughing, talking, and just being together enjoying one another's company. Lastly, I thought I’d compose a little list of things that I love- 1. Food- new restaurants, old restaurants, bakeries, the smell of fresh bread, tiny byob’s with amazing food, and display cases in bakeries; 2. Wine- pinot grigo or cabernet sauvignon (I also love really pretty wine bottles); 3. People that will tell you how it is but still manage to be kind; 4. The sound of children giggling; 5. People silently giggling at their cell phones; 6. A really good finale (mainly at the orchestra or at a fireworks display); 7. A good soundtrack to a movie on the big screen; 8. The Wizard of Oz; 9. Fresh sheets; 10. Comfy socks; 11 The smell of a new book; 11. Letting go and letting God; 12. Seeing men carry bouquets of flowers home on a Friday night; and 13. The comfort of being with someone you don’t have to impress.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite show right now is The Doctors (I'm such a nerd but completely fascinated with the show), I love Ellen, my favorite drama is The Following (can't wait until January)... and I watch the Food Network - the happiest channel on earth!

For fun

I enjoy trying new restaurants, going to concerts, drinking wine, listening to great music, going to flea markets... I like to bowl (even though I'm really bad at it), I enjoy live sporting events, even the rodeo once in a while !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college