Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Blonde with an "e

In her own words

Loyal, funny, curious, smart and open-minded. In my last semester of law school and looking forward to the next adventure. Some things about me? I speak Italian well, but claim the grammar and diction of an illiterate 8 year old. My toes are painted red in the winter and pink in the summer. I know an inordinate number of obscure, Appalachian folk tunes. I've had the following nicknames - Grammar Nazi, Jendelle McBean, Evil Please Witch and Stovetop. I will respond to none of them. I love golf and tennis, but think it boils down to my singular enchantment with chasing a ball. I want a dog that's nicer than I, not smarter than I. Maybe a blocky-headed golden... I don't like bathroom humor. I just don't think it's funny. I've been sky diving and scuba diving. The prior was unremarkable, the later, transformative. I was great friends with my grandmothers. I had an eyebrow ring from age 15-19 (my father called it my "hood ornament"). I've been in love a number of times and each time it felt different. I think cilantro tastes like soap and is NOT an appropriate garnish. I can wiggle my ears. I have eight screws in my left knee and swear I can feel weather coming. My sisters are my best friends and I adore and admire them more every day. You? Make me laugh. Make me think. Surprise me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Menemsha, Big Sur, Telluride


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Extravagant ingredients, really soft blankets, white flowers, Willie Nelson, red rock cliffs, lobster rolls, icicles, the smell of the sea, unbridled laughter and innocence.

Last read

The Nine, by Jeffrey Toobin. (Constitutional Law should probably have been listed above as a "favorite thing.")



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral