Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When the glow of lust and sex fade, substance is all that's left.

In her own words

I moved to Las Vegas over a year ago, I love living here aside from the intolerable heat, the city isn't all bad. I've met some great friends and discovered amazing restaurants, but between you and me in this city, its a little tougher to meet someone who is ready for a serious relationship. I'd like to meet someone who is caring and ambitious, someone who randomly surprises me with flowers without an occasion, someone who enjoys discovering new hiking trails and capturing the important views on film. I'm looking for a gentleman, a scholar, and a man who can be tough yet still have a funny and goofy side. If you can make a girl laugh you can make her do anything. If you want to get my attention start with a joke. Come at me with the cheesiest, corniest joke you have and guaranteed I'm putty in your hands. I'm the type of girl that loves watching sports and drinking a cold beer while you make us steak and potatoes. I'm a Dallas Cowboys and Dallas Mavericks fan and I love the LA Dodgers. When I have a day off you'll probably catch me playing video games in my pajamas (or hiking but really who talks about hiking?) I own a PS3, a Wii and an old school Nintendo64 which the latter is probably my favorite out of the three. I'm obsessed with the God of War games because Mythology is so fascinating to me. Currently, I'm playing Amnesia Justine which is super scary but I love it. I'm partial to Grand Theft Auto games because those were the games I discovered that being a delinquent is fun. Anything with Mario, his pal Luigi, my girl Peach and her cousin Daisy, I instantly love. I can't wait for the new Super Smash Bros. to come out because I really want to play Mega Man. That's it. I'm a huge nerd. I don't know if you got that. I can recite random facts about useless things on the hourly. Finding someone who can regurgitate facts would make me so happy. I am attracted to intelligence. To me, grammar is synonymous with intelligence. The moment you misspell a word or use the wrong form of a word, I will automatically be turned off. If you want to get my attention be witty, spell words right, and whatever you do please do not convey any hints of being shallow. I honestly don't care how many times you go to the gym, or how attractive you find me, I want depth and someone I can have proper conversations with. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, money rarely matters, I have a stable career and I can afford my ever growing high heel collection by myself, I'm looking for loyalty and heart. I want to be excited when I see a text from you, I want to make waffles and bacon in the morning before you even open your eyes, If all you're looking for is a hook up please don't even bother trying because I'm celibate, I want something more than that and I intend to find it.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a kitty named Kingston and a dog named Oliver.

Political views


Favorite things

My favorite movies are Dumb and Dumber, Step Brothers, Anchorman, and Old School. My favorite shows are The Walking Dead, HIMYM, Scrubs, Greek, and The Office.

For fun

I have a passion for photography. You can almost always find me with a camera strapped to my hand.

Last read

My favorite book is The Great Gatsby. A book that I recently read and loved was The Sun Also Rises.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English, Italian, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral