Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the shortest distance between two people

In her own words

Like most people say: I like trying new things and an adventurous person, but I truly am easy going and usually up for anything. I like to laugh and have a sarcastic personality. At this point in time I would like to just meet someone that I enjoy spending time with; if it leads to more that would be a plus. I’m a recent graduate of U of L dental hygiene school and just starting out in my career. Being a bit older now, the college bar scene isn’t a great place to meet new people anymore. So I am giving this online dating a chance. I am mostly looking to meet someone who enjoys life as much as I do; someone who I can laugh with and have a good time doing just about anything. I love to spend time with friends especially if we are doing something outside. If it’s a sunny day I would much rather be doing something active, such as hiking or fishing, than staying indoors. I would say that I am pretty adventurous and usually up for anything. As long as that anything doesn’t require throwing a ball, I was not blessed with a strong athletic gene. I am a food person; I love cooking a great meal or going to a local restaurant. Pairing a good wine or beer always makes a meal complete. I also enjoy movies, the genre isn’t as important as the quality of the movie. Traveling is important to me. Being a new grad I haven’t been able to travel much lately, but I love going to places I have never been. I did most of my growing up in southern Indiana and went to college at Indiana University, Bloomington for undergrad. Being from the Midwest, I am a huge college basketball fan. I’ll watch other sports, but you will only hear me yelling during basketball season. My friends would describe me as funny, easy going, and maybe a bit of a nut. A good sense of humor is very important to me and you can’t take yourself too seriously. I grew up in a family and surrounded by friends who like to joke around and tease each other. This in combination with my constant sarcasm, I have come to realization that I may say the wrong thing at times; it just kind of comes outs. Although I like having fun, I do have a serious side that keeps me grounded. I would like to get married one day and have a family, but I don’t have any plans to rush into it. I think good things take time to develop and rushing a relationship only ruins the spark. I guess that’s a good summary of me. I would love to hear from you if you think we have some similarities.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Trying new things is important to me. I am always up for a new resturant or going to new places.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends, hanging out and occasionally going out for a night on the town. I am a college basketball fan,a big IU Hoosier fan. Wine and beer tasting is also one of my hobbies.

Last read

I like to read, but it’s recreational. Not much of anything to spark a great debate.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Dental Hygienist, graduated from U of L
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree