Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for a PENPAL... Lets communicate face to face.

In her own words

Positive, upbeat, glass-half-full, outgoing, love to laugh, easy going, athletic, fun, creative, loyal, a great friend, an even better girlfriend, family oriented, nurturing, compassionate, a realist, but a romantic, love wine, good conversation, animals, I look for and focus on the things that bring me joy in life and avoid the rest.... I'm happiest in a relationship but I also believe the universe has perfect timing...and nothing should be forced... I'm looking for incredible chemistry... A lightening bolt...not willing to settle for less. I'm looking for the kind of connection where you just know - you don't have to ask... you just want to be together... it just clicks! I'm looking for my equal but someone who also pushes me to grow and be a better version of myself. I'm looking for someone who has a life and encourages me to do the same - but values our relationship and keeps it a priority. I'm looking for someone who likes to keep it simple and just be happy...Someone who is self reflective, responsible, open honest about what he wants out of life... Life is short - I'm looking for an amazing connection with one person ...not a lot of dates. I'm perfectly content at home with a book on a Friday night until the "right one" comes along. Quality over quantity. I am simply not a fit for someone with very young children. I would be ok with children that are mid to late teens and up. I will be very honest - I enjoy kids very much but in limited quantities. So please don't waste your time emailing me if you don't fit the criteria where kids are concerned... We won't work. There's someone better suited for you and your kids, trust me! I love to laugh and have a great time. I love men with a great sense of humor who are very self confident. I'm very big on energy so I will know very quickly if we click. If you're negative, attracted to drama, angry, happiest when you're unhappy, moody, rude, mean spirited, resentful, controlling or judgemental and lack compassion - we are not a fit. P.S. If you're tall with brown eyes then you're off to a good start! ;) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Last read

The Power of Intention by Wayne Dyer is my bible!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral