Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lincoln Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
..."And you'll never fall in love if you dont risk it all" ...

In her own words

Hi! My name's Jenny. I am a very family oriented person, my brothers are alot older than me but it doesnt feel like we have much of an age gap now that were older. They both have 2 girls so I have 4 Nieces who I love to spend time with and spoil. I am almost always up for going out and having a good time but sometimes its just nice to stay in and watch a movie. If i'm going to watch a movie, most likely it will be a comedy. My favorite movies are The Girl Next Door and Dazed & Confused. I also like anything with Seth Rogen in it! I am a huge of the NY Giants and NY Yankees. Growing up in my house, Sunday's meant football. - I cannot stand the smell of coffee, it names me nauseous and gives me a headache. - My favorite holiday is Halloween - My favorite color is yellow - I've only been out of the country once, to go to jamaica with my friends - I love sushi, Chinese and Mexican food - Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia and the Walking Dead hands down my 2 favorite tv shows I would like to find someone who can make me laugh, has drive in their life and career, and family oriented. Idealy they should like sports!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cocker spaniel named Bentley. Hes 2 years old and loves to play. He is very sweet and cuddly!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach is always a blast in the summer especially with good friends. Morristown is always a fun time or if i'm staying local my friends and I will stop at Sunset, Tiffs or Thatchers.


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

I am very diverse in music but my favorite type of music is rock/alternative. The Killers, Beastie Boys, No Doubt, Blink 182 are some of my favorite bands.

Last read

The last book I read was Lies Chelsea Handler Told Me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as a paralegal for a mid sized law firm specializing in asbestos as well as general liability.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an Associates Degree in Liberal Arts from CCM, a Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice with a minor in Psychology from Kean University and a certificate of Paralegal Studies from Fairleigh Dickinson University.