Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Gracie, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

In her own words

I would describe myself as a smart, funny, and loyal person. My family and friends mean the world to me and I'm looking for someone who shares the same values. I truly believe you can tell alot about a person by their relationship with their friends and family. I'm not a huge club person but I enjoy going out with friends and having a good time exploring New York City. I would love to hear from a guy who is honest and funny with no baggage. (preferably a Yankees/Giants/Knicks fan - kidding but not really, I come from a crazy Italian family who worships NY sports). I work a crazy amount and have given up on trying to meet a decent person at a crowded bar in Manhattan after a 13 hour day of crunching numbers. I will never say no to a happy hour and I love any opportunity to try new places, new foods, and meet new people. I absolutely love the beach and everything about the summer, and have a weakness for acoustic music and cover bands. Currently teaching myself how to play the guitar so, could use some pointers in that too :)

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

I have a dog at my parents house on Long Island, but not allowed to have in my apartment building :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have to say I really can't complain about the bars in Manhattan. I am definitely more into a low key lounge/pub than a really loud dance club (the rhymed) just because it's always too crowded and I usually cannot hear anything anyone is saying.

Favorite things

I absolutely love any type of acoustic music. I am going to learn to play the guitar because I love to sing and music is the best remedy to any type of stress. I appreciate all different styles of music and unique voices.

For fun

Just moved into Manhattan so I enjoy exploring the city and everything it has to offer! I love to read, take random walks, shop, and spend time with friends and family. Also, anything where alcohol is involved because it makes everything better.

Last read

The last thing I read was Fifty Shades of Grey. Yup, jumped right on that bandwagon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I graduated with a degree in accounting and work for a public accounting firm. I swear I'm cool.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree