Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Back in B'more with my Ravens! And yes, my profile name is a spoof on that J.Lo song!

In her own words

I'm an interesting mixture of outgoing yet shy, weak yet strong, confident yet insecure and determined yet scared. I am extremely independent (which I hear intimidates men) but am also old fashion and love being taken care of. Chivalry is NOT dead. Society has, unfortunately, just made it's importance go away. I love the simple things in life - a cold Miller lite, a nice day, a football (or baseball) game and someone who can make me laugh. Ultimately, when it comes to the male species, give me someone in jeans and a t-shirt with a baseball hat who likes sports, has good morals, a secure career, is a bit old fashion, loyal & true, there to protect me, loves to laugh & knows how to treat a lady ...I'm happy (if you look like Luke Bryan & have a lil country, twang....even better)! I guess I also need to add I'm looking for someone with patience. I have a career (not just a "job") and goals that have me working a lot. I have a good heart & great values but I must warn you. I am not perfect. I have my flaws & live to learn. I love with all my heart, hurt with all my heart, give people the benefit of the doubt which sometimes bites me in the but in the end...always...ALWAYS...believe in faith, hope & a new day! Oh...and this whole "this site is just for hook ups"? Not for me. Serious inquiries only. I'm looking for a real relationship. Please & thank you. And go Ravens! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love big dogs but since I live in an apartment, I have 2 lil' mutts - Chihuahua mix & Weiner dog mix :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sadly, I do not go out as much as I used to be I do love to explore new places!

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things (sing to the tune of the "Sound of Music" haha):exercise, music, love, wine, adventure, miller lite, sports, Greek food, my dogs, sunshine, challenges, & good conversation.

For fun

All American girl here! From being outdoors to lounging on my couch on rainy days. From checking out a new resteraunt to tailgatng at a sports event. OH..and I'm a huge fitness freak!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Director of Fitness Programming at a large fitness facility.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I like to call myself a G.I. - Greek/German & Irish/Italian. BUT I was raised with all Greek beliefs and am actually Greek Orthodox.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox (Christianity).
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I finished with my Associates degree so that I could try my luck at acting in Los Angeles. Obviously, that didn't work out! HAHA! So I'd like to go back and finish. :)