Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Greenbelt, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I have many leather-bound books, and my apartment smells of rich mahogany

In her own words

Beach bum, movie buff, political junkie, and a Sci-Fi nerd. I used to live in NYC and work for a Sci-Fi book publisher. I then upped my geek factor by working for a videogame software company. I just began a new job as a media coordinator in the futures industry. Never thought I'd end up in finance, but it seems like a good gig. I love to travel, go to bars, listen to music, and dress up in costume for any occasion. I live for good TV and love shows like Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, and Justified. I have a pretty self-deprecating sense of humor, but also a playful side that can make fun of you from time to time. I'm looking for someone who knows how to have an awesome time and also happens to be a total nerd. Someone who is in touch with their emotions but not ruled by them. Looking for a partner in crime to join me on my exploits. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Belgium, Santorini, London, Delaware beaches, the Blaguard in DC, anywhere in Annapolis, Cantina Marina

Favorite things

Lolita, Italian food, sushi, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Fight Club, It's Always Sunny, Inception, The Cable Guy, American Psycho, 28 days later, Bill Murray, B'more Ravens, crime shows, tacos, Mumford & Sons

For fun

On a bit of a hobby kick right now and am playing on a coed soccer team, I'm in a book club, and I'm joining an org that does charity work. I'm also a huge beach bum, movie buff, and book lover. I weirdly love all things with zombies.

Last read

Reading the Art of Fielding - it's about baseball and how players on the fictional team's lives turn out after one fateful game. Great read so far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Maryland alumni