Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone that makes me want to redefine my definition of happy.

In her own words

Alright, this is me in a nut shell. I'm skeptical about dating sites, but I need to try something new. Meeting a guy at a bar hasn't really worked out for me so far. Thought I'd change it up a bit, per peer pressure. I'm whimsical, funny, social butterfly, awesome mom to an AMAZINGLY awesome kid (seriously). I don't have ex-husband be nice if you didn't have ex issues either. Some would say I'm abit Hipster....but I wouldn' label me, I'm me, colorful, stylish, witty. If I'm bored it's my there for I'm never bored....I'm creative. Creative people are never bored. I LOVE sushi and any kind of ethnic food and steak....yes boys, a girl that will eat a steak and not just have the side salad because I'm "not that hungry". You can actually take me anywhere. I fit in with most, and I'm comfortable with any group setting. I'm a talker and warm extraverts fit in everywhere. LOVE listening to music.....I love everything but on any given day I'm listening to some kind of indie music. I live out side the box. (not literally) I have conseritave morals and ethics but very liberal views on life. "Don't ask, Don't tell?" Now THAT'S gay! Just sayin. I love wine and a GREAT beer. Usually the beer first then I'll top it off with a glass of that wine. ;) I'm a personality girl, I love guys that make me laugh that AREN'T obnoxious. Successful yet down to earth. Financially comfortable and MODEST. Good looking and has no clue. Can charm the pants off of a room and genuinly mean what he says. Good guy and abit edgey. Not cookie cutter....but no bad boy either. (and hate to say it...but if you rock an Affliction or Tap Out shirt and any of your photo's I can't respond. Sorry, complete sharp left, turn off for me. I'm by no means a "Judge Judy" but every guy I have ever met wearing those shirts are complete douche bags) It would be so nice to meet someone that loves the arts as much as I do. You don't need to KNOW anything about it.....just appreciate it. Musicians welcome. So....there ya go. Now, magically appear please. A non-affliction, artsy, edgey, handsome, creative, driven,......that loves kids....and funny....laughs at my hilarious comments.....and makes people jealous by treating me so well.. lol I'm REALLY reaching for a fit aren't I?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually hang around Paseo area. It's my spot. I live there so it's convient. As far as traveling goes....I need to travel more, love to travel everywhere. I'm a fun person to travel with. I have a "no complaining" policy. (And I'm hilarious)

Favorite things

I don't watch alot of TV, I'm a busy body. I do love documentaries, Animal Planet, funny movies, and paranormal stuff. Food, I only like the delicious kind, healthy, not a plate full of beige (fried food). Music, I love all music. Indie mostly

For fun

I love art, in every fashion. I live in an art district so I'm surrounded by it. I love photography AND music! Art shows, fashion shows, concerts, playing with my son, and painting. Huge local arts supporter. Drinks with awesome friends.

Last read

I read so much at work that I honestly need to take more time out, slow down, and read a good book for myself. At home I read Harry Potter, Walter the Farting Dog, and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. I have an eight year old son. Go figure. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral