Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jenny4Angel

41 year old woman | Lafayette, LA, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Livin' Life the Simple Way ... One Moment at a Time :)

In her own words

Looking for someone to share moments with. Live life Passionately! To get the most out of life, every day, every chance you get. To try to make each moment magical or at least be able to laugh about it. Someone who enjoys life to its fullest. Plays hard and focuses on the good not the bad. Knows life has many challenges and doesn't get wrapped up in the trivial because life is about lessons. I like to see the beauty in all things. Don't like grudges, can easily forgive. Loves to do for others what I can. Always been dependable and protective mama. I am separated and have been for almost 7 years. I don't know if its that I never had the need to divorce since I am in no rush to remarry or whatever it may be. Though I will remedy that. Want someone who is my equal in heart and passion. And doesn't mind my nerdy'ness every now and then. Must mention I am a Conservative, Support Ron Paul which kind of makes me Libertarian not Liberal! But I find more interest in nature and healing .. so I stopped listening to Mark Levin, Rush and Michael Savage. So, yes I listen to talk radio and the news. Though I do not allow the negative to consume me. I grew up a Navy Brat as a kid, home port San Diego. High school Virginia .. love documentaries. Into Holistic medicine, and deep spiritual connection. I like to garden, or at least try to grow things. Love movies and sports, re-purposing, would love to do some 'Glamping' and fix up a canned ham camper just for short fun trips. Love antiques, old cars and festivals. I have one daughter who is now a sophomore home schooled online because she is very smart, independent, plus online offered more for her. Though she still does a ton of events with her high school friends. She was Top 25 in her class and scores off the charts.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love visiting Historical places; sight seeing, love flea markets, thrift shops, antiques, farmers markets, car shows, festivals, parks, anything with water, coffee shops, good home town foods Was a Color Run Volunteer - Shine: powdering people

Favorite things

Love Movies ... miss Drive Inns ... comfy fluffy beds, anything soft fluffy fuzzy .. lots of color, enjoy health foods, organic foods as much as possible

For fun

Love doing anything, kind of easy pleasing, have fun doing just about anything ... like museums, artsy fartsy things, watching sports like baseball, volleyball, tennis, like taking lots of photos, laughing - need someone with a good sense of humor

Last read

Read a lot ... kinda in the middle of a few books .. 'Power of Intention' by Wayne Dyer, ' Weight loss Cure' by Kevin Trudeau, 'First Steps to Wealth' by Dani Johnson, ' Dr. Mary's Monkey' by Edward Haslam ....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Mother is Filipino with a grandmother who was part East Indian. My father fathers side grandparents were Luxembourg/German/Dutch through NewYork then onto the Dakotas, on my fathers mom side they trace back to French/Irish through the Carolinas
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Very Spiritual. Believe in Angels :) was baptized catholic as a baby but went to mostly christian churches
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Real Estate