Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A spoonful sugar helps the medicine go down!

In her own words

I usually don't like giving out a lot of details about me all at once..I tend to provide facts in pieces over a course of time. And so briefly .. I'm in school for PhD in Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology. I'm usually in the lab or studying. If I'm not doing work -I like to go out with the company of friends for dinner/drinks and other fun events - like small music venues, biking, hiking, or traveling internationally. I'm looking for someone who is willing to share his stories, time, and adventures with me i.e. camping, hiking, biking, music festivals, traveling around the world, or even walk in the park. I also tend to enjoy talking a lot about philosophy, economics, politics - so it will be a bonus if he talks about politics or any current events. That special one also should have some sense of balance and responsibility in life and also very passionate about something or a goal. I'm looking for someone who is also down to earth and knows when to take or not take things too seriously and at the same time not get carried away by the little things. A tidbit about me - I can be quirky at times or most of the times!! I'm always seeking new adventure and if you can take me along the ride - I'll be more than happy!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a big fan of food- love trying all kinds of food; otherwise I'll prepare nice home cooked gourmet meals for friends and families. Again - live small music venues and coffee shops. Coffee is an essential ingredient to a joyful life : ) !!!

Favorite things

Books - classical novels - Austin, Bronte sisters, Hardy music-- eclectic mixture- I like my 80s and jazz a lot!! Usually on a nice leisure day -- I love going to the bookstore or park to read tv show -- GAME OF THRONES and family guy!!

For fun

Pretty much I enjoy good talks and walks - especially hiking, skiing, biking -- anything that is adventurous, venue shows, theaters - local plays and contemporary dance and orchestra performance etc., and of course good times with friends.

Last read

What makes the brain happy, and some Malcolm Gladewell books!! And of course - my Game of Thrones !!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
In grad school work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral