Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 18-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
New to Newtown

In her own words

Let's see what can I say about me. I am new to the Cleveland area, just moved here for work. I enjoy my job, but in life you have to do more than just work. I am somewhat independent, i want to be upfront about that, I guess you could call me strong willed and very opinionated, however, I am also very open minded and welcome other people's ideas as it is the only way to learn and grow as a person. I guess I would say, I would be interested in talking more, I dont know how much of myself I should share on the profile or what to say. I think it is enough to say what I have and tell you to contact me to start a conversation. I mean if I put everything on here there is no reason in getting to talk and know me, and part of the fun of meeting someone new is learning about them. Well at least that is my opinion so there, that is something else you now know about me What I am looking for is a quality guy,someone with character and substance. I love to talk, and I want someone that can carry a conversation. I want someone that is comfortable being themselves. I appreciate the little moments in life, I love being social and going out to eat, but I also enjoy the small moments, sitting around in our Pjs and watching a movie, or enjoying a quiet walk in the park, Those are the ghings that make me happiest, those are the things that make me smile. I am not sure if is worth it yet, but I would love to find out if there are quality people out there. Yeah I am a little skeptical but contact me and let me know. Although I know see that I cant use email so I guess wink at me in someway until I get everything approved on here. I am so overwhelmed by this site, i just dont know where to begin. I want to respond to everyone but I can't, I am winking at anyone that piques my interest

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't know any yet, new to area. But I have gone out to eat, and I am liking Maggiano's and J. Alexanders


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

Not sure if they are things, but my nephews and niece, I love being around them.

For fun

I like to do a lot of different things, I am laid back so I just love to lay out by the pool in the summer and read or write. I love watching TV But I am also active. I do yoga and pilates, I love running and Swimming. Cooking and shopping

Last read

Well I read a lot, but mostly magazines. I think I read Time recently and Entertainment Weekly As far as a book: Desperate Networks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power, a God, but I do not attend church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral