Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
New to the area. Shy until you get to know me. Looking to meet new people and find new friendships.

In her own words

I am new this this website and the idea of meeting people online. But I am interested in meeting new friends, chatting via email and text to learn more about people with similar interests. I've been through a lot, like most other people and know what works and what does not at this point. Just looking to connect with some new people and find some friendships and see if that takes me anywhere further. I am pretty quiet until I get comfortable with you. I love children and animals. I am very loyal and helpful to true friends. I admire confidence and integrity. I enjoy having a good time but also feeling safe and comfortable with someone. I am overall a homebody but also do like heading out for the right events. I tend to be sarcastic once you get to know me. I enjoy movies, games, spending quality time getting to know someone. Honesty and openness are important to me. Playfulness is a great thing too! I am a pretty easy going person not looking for a whole lot, just true people who are sincere, honest and who are not out mislead others or take advantage. Life is too short for personal games or to be lonely for too long. Thanks for looking!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals and used to have several pets. I would love again some day to have a pet or too, they really become part of the family.

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE the beach and water! Although I have not been to the beach in several years. I am new to the area so I can't really say what places I would enjoy in this area.

Favorite things

I like a lot of different music from 80's to now, just depends on the mood. Movies, seeing new places, spending time with the right people are all things I really enjoy. Quality time is really important.

For fun

I do not tend to do a lot right now that doesn't involve my kids. But I really enjoy movies, playing games, cooking, seeing new places, and reading when I have time.

Last read

Mostly books by James Patterson or Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference