Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-46 within 25 miles of Altamonte Springs, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Got to be a last first date.

In her own words

Been in Orlando for almost 4 years now as an event designer. I am creative, passionate, intelligent supportive and understanding. I have a very special spot in my heart for my friends and family, who mean the world to me. I am easily entertained.. and really enjoy a simple life ..learning that it has absolutely nothing to do with where you are... as long as you are in great company.... I would love to find someone that has the desire and drive to travel.. I think the constant need of learning and experiencing new things it what keeps life moving... I love culture, background stories and finding out the why behind the story or the what's in this dish... I think the creative thought process is just fascinating.... I am a very classic woman, I rather wear a black dress than yoga pants... I was taught to take pride in your appearance. I also have a deep respect for the kitchen... the trending term.... "foodie" is a great new way to say I EAT. The kitchen is a place for friends and family to gather.. to share stories, dishes and memories.. I love to cook and entertain. With all that food there has to be balance... I walk ... a lot... so it would be nice to have the company to take that stroll around lake Eola. My ideal man is passionate, loves what he does for work can comfortably provide for himself and maybe one day a family. He is confidant, stands tall, has sweet eyes and an exceptional smile. Wants to travel... start off with a weekend by the coast, then a plane trip somewhere cold for a few days just enough to build a snowman and light a fire... we share each other's traveling plans from seeing Europe to the Great Wall.... He loves to take my call, and have my hand find his. No woman should be treated like a princess, unless she treats her man like a king.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the Keys... weekend get-a-ways, Beach lunches and brunches. Love Boston, I think LA is beautiful..


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Staying in bed during thunderstorms. Freshly cut golf course grass. Public Displays of Affection. Smell of Clean laundry. Random thoughts. Acts of Kindness. Sushi for lunch. Live music. Flowers. Kisses. Hugs.

For fun

I have been getting crafty with a new business... but love trying a new city, restaurant. or skipping town for the weekend to see family and friends

Last read

Biz Bash Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Regional Director of Sales for an event company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a catholic school girl.
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral