Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Designer, liberal, feminist looking to be swept off her feet!

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who wants to be in a long-term, committed relationship. Someone who loves to have fun, isn't afraid to be silly and weird, and can make me laugh. Someone who is a planner (because I'm so scattered, and also HATE last minute planning) and reliable! I'm passionate about art, architecture, feminism, design, politics (designer by day, Precinct Committee Person/ Activist by night), music, movies, human rights, friends, family, love, fun, adventures, my pets... I'm really not sure how specific I'm supposed to get here, or if anyone reads this section of a profile. My friends and family say I'm incredibly passionate about my beliefs (which are, essentially, don't be a jerk and treat everyone with respect). I love traveling, trying new things... I get really excited about planning adventures. I'm looking for someone to hang out with, do things with, someone who's cool with stepping outside of their comfort zone! Someone who is romantic! Basically, a respectful, fun, out-going person who's not a fedora wearing "Nice Guy" (TM) I'm not interested in anyone who's religious or conservative, so if you love the GOP, please move onto the next profile... If you email me a smart-ass-straight-white-male comment about being liberal and/or a feminist, there's a 100% chance you will not get a response. Ain't nobody got time for that, I really hate "trolls"/ time wasters/ "devils advocate." I shook President Obama's hand last year while I was doing work for Organizing for America. That was pretty sweet. I love scary movies, Adventure Time, sushi, living in CO, the beach, good beer, photography, traveling... Yeah. I just really love cool, genuine people who make me laugh :) I feel like I need to clarify that I'm not athletic or into sports. Like, I'll go to sporting events and Super Bowl parties because I like the social aspect and the excitement(!) but I don't keep track of sports… if it's just to two of us watching a game at home, I'll be bored… and if you ask me to play on a team I'll probably have a panic attack which I'll drown out with vodka… So all you cool dudes inviting me to go hiking? It sounds awesome, but you're giving me anxiety, I would be miserable and totally embarrassed by how much I sucked/complained… I really should start running…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a rabbit named Ash, after the character from Fantastic Mr. Fox. I also have a dog named Jade.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I mostly stick to The Highlands and Larimer Square. I also like a few places in City Park and Wash Park.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

There's not enough space here!

For fun

I love being out and about. Denver is a great city, so it's not hard to find fun stuff to do! Sometimes I like to just be at home and hang out with my pet bunny, read, watch movies... You just need personal time sometimes, it's calming.

Last read

I just finish reading A Long Way Down by Nick Hornby. I love his writing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an interior designer/ AutoCAD operator at a small, local firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white. The end. Not exciting.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Ummm.... Science.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did study abroad for a semester in Florence, Italy. It was an INCREDIBLE experience!