Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my soul mate!!

In her own words

People say I'm an active, easy going, caring,laid back, open-minded,fun, intelligent, honest loyal person with a big heart. I try my best not to sweat the small stuff because life is too short, I am a modern lady with traditional Chinese values .I am single and ready to find that special man. I really want to love and be loved have mutual trust / respect / understanding / care and communication... to love-cherish and support each other forever..... I like hiking, biking, walking,swimming,cooking music,reading and listening, happy hour with friends,traveling to new places, trying out new restaurants, I do my best to keep fit, almost peoples say I looking like 26....I would hope my partner would do the same. Currently I not in the United States, still live in China, I have my own English training school in China, students ages between 3 to 12 years old. I have a son is 8 years old, I love him so much ,he is a such good boy, I only see him on weekends becuase divorced, I'm planning to go to the Colorado at the early of July,, and I have a sister live there, we are very close to each other,if possible I would like to move there near with her, this is the reason I looking for my MR right from Colorado, , I hope you have the patience to wait for me over there, hope can find you at this site, believe me, you will not be regret to meet me. might have a surprise, good surprise!! I'm looking for a man with similar , who is responsible, educated, family oriented ,warm, fun and easy-going personality.I am not here to play games,very sincere and serious looking for my true love,looking for my lifetime partner and going to marriage .If you're looking for a short term fling I'm probably not your girl. I'd love to hear from you if you think we'd hit it off! (please have recent profile photos )

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Swimming, walking

Favorite things

I love watch some very romantic movies.enjoy listen to many music, and love to cook and eat..

For fun

I like singing, yoga, swimming, travel, reading, walking...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher. want to know more about then talk to me....^_^
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
If you are my love, I will really enjoy cook for you ,so many different food, and very healthy...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral