Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 43-59 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Buckhead brown-eyed girl....

In her own words

Men have called me warm, witty, smart and pretty – a “catch”! My friends would say I’m a loving, loyal, generous and caring person who is fun, funny and a bit of a smart ass. I love discovering new things, whether near or far away. I’ve had some amazing trips to places like Australia, South Africa, and most recently Beijing. I hope to add hiking the Incan Trail to Machu Picchu to the list! My desire is to keep learning, and share travel and other adventures large and small with someone. While I love traveling and exploring, I also love quiet nights at home. What matters most in my life are my family, friends, and enjoying quality time with people for whom I care deeply. I’m very active, whether it’s going snow skiing in the winter or taking a long hike in the summer. I’m into doing home renovations, DIY projects (I even took a carpentry class a few years ago that was so much fun!), volunteering (I mentor a second grader in an inner-city school) and gardening. I also love to read – everything from mysteries to historical fiction to an occasional biography. Did I mention I’m a great chef and baker? I’m from Louisiana so if you like it spicy, I can make it! I've given a lot of thought about what I really want and need in life. I really don't "need" anything, but I do want Love. I want a man to share my thoughts, feelings and dreams with, care about and come home to. My match is a successful, smart, warm, witty, loyal, honest and spiritual man who wants to be a best friend and life partner. Someone with whom I have amazing chemistry. If you think you could be my match, contact me. I’m looking forward to creating a one-of-a-kind relationship filled with extraordinary shared experiences!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a lot of favorites!


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

A quick wit, quiet evenings at home, a great movie or book, travel, cooking, having friends over, being outdoors...these are some of my favorite things.

For fun

As I mentioned above, I love doing home renovations, DIY projects, travel, skiing, golfing (warning, I suck!), trying new restaurants, and so much more!

Last read

I read a new book every 1 to 2 weeks. Anything from a murder mystery to a biography, historical fiction, etc. I also have my guilty pleasure of reading People Magazine every week!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in software sales.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I've attended Buckhead Church since moving back to Atlanta. In addition to attending, I volunteer through the Church. I'd love to share this part of my life with my partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral