Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I love reading pretty much anything I can get my hands on. It's my favorite hobby. Comic books, sci-fi, fantasy, political thrillers, spy novels all tickle my fancy. I believe the world is a beautiful place, but I am not a dreamer. Persistence and determination are my favorite words. The poem Desiderata by Max Erhmann sums up my life philosophy fairly neatly, so google it and take a moment to enjoy some literature. I graduated several years ago with my M.Ed. I started teaching immediately after graduation and have never looked back. I don’t look at teaching as a job, but a career which I am extremely passionate about. If you ever want to hear a nice long rant, ask me about the education system in America today. Also, please keep in mind that I teach English, so if your e-mail looks and sounds like it was written by a middle schooler, I’ll lose interest pretty quickly. I love kids. I help kids learn all day, then come home to my son who is absolutely my world. If you don’t like or want kids, I’m willing to be your friend and activity partner but not anything more. I’m looking for someone who wants to share positive experiences with me. I value strength, confidence, and humor in myself and am looking for someone who has those qualities as well. Right now I’m looking for fun and dating with an eye out for a lifelong partner. My dream is to find my soul mate: that person who inspires passion, loyalty, and friendship. If I sound at all appealing, feel free to e-mail me!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Her name is Kiki. She is a rescue cat whose interests include: Christmas trees, chasing shadows, harassing dogs both smaller and larger than herself, and eating Goldfish crackers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still fairly new to Orlando, so I'm open to being introduced to unique, interesting places around town.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

TV: Grimm, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Daily Show, Colbert Report Real Time with Bill Maher, Walking Dead Books: Dune, The Moon is a Harsh Mistress, Game of Thrones, anything by Neil Gaiman Music: All kinds! From opera to punk. The Clash is my fav

For fun

I love to stay in or go out. Watching movies, cooking, yoga, walking, bowling, playing pool, finding interesting and tasty restaurants, going to museums and galleries, watching plays and concerts, being a beer snob, or just socializing with friends.

Last read

I recently finished the entire Game of Thrones series. I really love fantasy and sci-fi novels including comic books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 7th and 8th grade Language Arts. I started teaching after graduating with my Master Degree in Education and have been in the classroom for the last 6 years. I absolutely love my job; it's my passion and I actually like going to work everyday.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in English, Linguistics M.Ed. Secondary English Education Both degrees from the University of Florida-- Go Gators!