Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Glasgow, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I have a big heart and would love to share it with someone special

In her own words

I have four kids that I love very much. They dont currently live with me but I am hoping to change that. I am a christian and attend church regularly. I would love to find someone who loves kids and loves God. I also like to get out of the house and have fun. I'm up for about anything. I like four wheelers go carts. Hit the country with them and have a blast. I would like for my match to like getting out of house and just having fun. I do like sit back and cuddle up to a good movie as well. I like to go watch live games. They can be a lotta fun with the right person. I like Titan football, UK basketball, and Predator hockey. I also like to go watch the BG Hotrods play. I like nascar and my favorite driver is Dale Jr.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I enjoy pets. I just live in an apartment and we cant have pets. I do enjoy horseback riding as well.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ralphies is a fun place to go for pool, putt putt, bowling, aand few other things. There are a few places around to go listen to live bands and dance. There is a theatre close by for movies.

Favorite things

My favorite music is country but i will listen to some rock and christian music as well. I like to eat mexican, chinese, and of course a good home cooked meal. I like fish and chicken also. As far as tv goes its whatever I can get into.

For fun

I enjoy going to ball games, fishing and camping, I like dancing but can only slow dance, I enjoy live music and going out to bowl, play putt putt, play pool. I like going to the movies and out to eat. I also like to get out and see the scenery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work in factory's.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend church every Sunday morning that I dont have to work and I meet for a small Bible Study class on Wed. nights.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference