Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fern Creek, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles of Louisville, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for laughter and adventure

In her own words

HI! Welcome to my page! I'm a fun-loving, adventurous person who loves to laugh, eat, try new things and enjoy the occasional down day where ordering a pizza, and watching a movie, is just fine. I'm somewhat new to the area and just moved here from Boulder, Colorado a few years ago. I absolutely love trying new things and getting out and about. Whether it's traveling overseas, driving to the beach, or discovering new things locally, when I'm out, I'm happy. I'm into just about anything (sports, games, hiking, cooking, gardening, etc.) and don't mind rolling up my sleeves and getting a little dirty. I love going to the theater and to museums. I'm looking for someone who wants to live every day to the fullest, and believes that life should be about fun. I'm focused, driven, goal oriented and believe that the little things in life are some of the best. I need to be with somebody intelligent and would prefer an educated partner. I can tell you right now that I'm kind of a Grammar Nazi, and typing in shorthand, or without proper punctuation is a major turn-off for me. If you would like to grab a bottle of wine and come experiment with me in my kitchen, then shoot me a note. I look forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an independent (but very loving) ten year old cat named Lillian, and just rescued a sweet old border collie named Rita.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, watching movies, road trips, traveling, relaxing at home, gardening, and just about everything that can be made fun.

For fun

I love to eat, so anything involving food is good. Haha. I enjoy movies, reading, adventures, hanging out around the house, museums, festivals and really anything!

Last read

I've been reading a lot of thrillers and mysteries lately, though I am guilty of reading best sellers on occasion and love the Harry Potter books, a lot of Stephen King (yes, I know it's not the greatest, but I still like it), and enjoy some fantasy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a wonderful company downtown, and really enjoy just about everything about my job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral