Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Put some pickled ginger on it!

In her own words

I'm a one of a kind, hard working girl, who loves to workout, cook, drink wine, eat sushi (its ok, Ill teach you how to use chop sticks haha) and have fun, but isn't afraid to get dirty! I have a pit bull mix named Kaeli, shes my little princess :) Id love to get a motorcycle one day and I kinda love looking at cars.... but Ill come home and do the dishes and put clean sheets on and water my flowers at the end of the day :) I can fit in anywhere and with anyone, I love meeting new people and making friends, building relationships with people who add value to my already pretty awesome and exciting life! I love all types of music...Good music is GOOD music! Its something I have had a passion for from a young age. I was a choir geek in highschool, and college...traveling through Italy, singing in Cathedrals including the Vatican was an incredible experience. I love sitting down and playing the piano, playing things Ive heard, and writing new things. I have a style of my own eclectic style if you will. I can dress up or down, whatever the situation Im am very comfortable with both... Black Tie events to bonfires... ya still gotta look cute :) haha I once had someone ask me what 5 things I have to have in my fridge at all times... I LOVED that question... Eggs, 1% organic milk, carrots, romaine, fish, avocado ....okay...cheese (honey chevre) YUM! Sugar free pumpkin spice creamer? ok.. haha OH! and...I have to have raw almonds and dried cranberries, along with the honey wheat twist pretzels in my pantry at ALL TIMES. - Fini I live the best of both worlds... exciting, adventurous, and challenging...yet with the goals and dreams of any down to earth, semi conservative woman who was brought up with Christian values and beliefs that I would like to pass on to my own family one day. Until that day... when I find the man of my dreams and start a family, Im working hard, and playing hard, and enjoying every day as if its was my last. You only get one chance at life, and one chance to take care of the body that god gave you. Take care of it all :) I also love to cook, and find new healthy (ok and sometimes not healthy but DELISH) recipes, and I need someone to let me know if they are good or not!?!? Is it you?? Ive been told I'm something of a grill master... try me. last IMPORTANT thing... do you know how to properly cut up an avocado? and have you ever made sushi from scratch? ....OH! and whats your favorite red wine... Ok...adding one more thing. What is your IDEAL Saturday...morning, afternoon, and evening.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Kaeli, is my rescue Pitbull mix. Shes the love of my life, and my running partner. She has tons of energy and is the social butterfly of any dog park. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Minnetonka, Uptown, Mainstreet Wayzata, Lake Calhoun, The Dog Park, Butcher and the Boar, Victory 44....the list goes on...


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

My favorite food is sushi, I love shopping at Nordstrom, and I love reading inspirational books. When its raining I love to sit on the porch with a cup of coffee and watch the storm, or curl up next to the fireplace and watch a movie. Music = MOST

For fun

I love to learn, I love to cook, I love to try new things, meet new people, and live life to the fullest. I love going out for Sushi, or Oysters. I love going to the gym after a long day at the office, and I love decorating my place.

Last read

Right now Im reading a book called Desire, Its about how we were created with desires, that through life we lose track of. To life a truly fulfilling life we need to rediscover what those are...and go for em. Last thing read -Txtmsg from mom :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I work in HealthCare, I have a passion for helping others, and knowing everything lol... currently working as a Patient Intake Specialist in a Physical Therapy clinic, and exploring options for a masters program.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Long Brown hair, big blue eyes, tan skin.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a personal relationship with God.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Business/Marketing - My EMT Certification, I am a certified CPR Instructor, and work in the Health Care field. My dream is to go back to school one day...Medical school... EEK!