Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 50 miles of Bel Air Estates, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for My Angel in This City 0;|

In her own words

My Profile is expiring soon,..I'm a fun, adventurous girl,.,...I like to eat sushi,...I Love to Laugh not take things too serious,..I'm 0riginally from the DC area,...those rare connections in life don't come around very often,..I know what I want I go after it always,...I like tall, dark handsome,.. successful/ambitious, who are ready mature to have a serious, real relationship,..I'm fun, sweet, silly, talented, quirky, athletic, down-to-earth, interesting, strong, independent, intelligent, adventurous, free-spirited gal who is looking for someone similar to compliment me. I Love to laugh, smile have fun. However, I am also very responsible, hard-working, take the right things serious. I'm seeking someone with the same degree of stability who also knows how to have a good time, laugh be carefree not serious all the time. I like someone who is also ambitious, hard-working, adventurous, nice likes to have fun. I know there is no such thing as a perfect person but I know what I'm looking for not looking for at this point. Happy Dating! =D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one cat named Summer. I've had her for awhile. She is an absolute joy in my life. She's a beautiful grey Russian w/ green, yellow eyes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beach,...Europe,...anywhere I can dance,...0r relax,...& eat sushi =)


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Radiohead,...sushi,...The Office,..Curb Your Enthusiasm,..It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia,..

For fun

Go to the beach, @ the gym, a movie, sushi,,...etc.

Last read

The Law of Attraction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Business On-line Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Irish, French & Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am open-minded, respectful of other's faith, however, I am agnostic. I believe that you should always try to be a good person & nice to others. I was raised Catholic but consider myself more buddhist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have studied everything. My background is very diverse. I enjoy studying Business Marketing and social media.