Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't follow the beaten path. Go your own way and leave a trail.

In her own words

Looking for an easy going, down to earth girl? I think I fit that description! My name is Jennifer. I am a 25 year old single gal living in the Pittsburgh area. Until recently, I've been extremely busy in an adventure to acquire a Bachelor's degree and to settle myself in my career field. Now that things are falling into place, I'd really like to fill my spare time with friends, family, and a ...dare I say the word? Yes, I think I will: Boyfriend! I decided to join because I thought it would be a step in the direction of finding the right guy to spend my life with. I love the idea of starting off as friends with the possibility of becoming something more. I'm often described as sweet, smart, and shy. I try to always have a good attitude and I love to be surrounded by positive people. I am very close to my family; it is important to me that I meet someone who values family as much as I do and who hopes to have one of his own someday. If you think we're a match, go ahead and email me! I can't wait to read your message! xoxo

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have two kittens, Sonny and Elmer. They are four months apart in age and absolutely adorable.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to local restaurants and movie theaters. I also really enjoy trying new places, for I am interested in meeting new people and making more friends.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of music. Lately, I've been listening to Meghan Trainor and the KONGOS. I have jam sessions all the time as I relax at home...or drive my car! One of my favorite TV shows is American Horror Story.

For fun

I love going to the movies and out to dinner. I also enjoy shopping and going to museums. I'm not much of a partier; I'd much rather have a simple night out. I am content to stay home with friends/family or to even curl up with a good book or movie.

Last read

Reading is my favorite hobby. I typically devour 1-3 books a week and enjoy many genres. My last read was Torture to Her Soul by J.M. Darhower.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education. Currently, I am working as an elementary school teacher for a local school district.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is mainly Irish and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic; I practice whenever I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated from IUP in 2012.