Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
True to thyself...

In her own words

It's simple enough by now, I'm here to hopefully find the real never has a time line nor should it be hurried though;) I believe a person is capable of destroying as much as building another's spirit and it is a struggle that must be addressed daily within ourselves, and our surrounding environment. The person I would love to discover would understand such and works on himself...for himself first. I am nothing as I appear but definitely have been in my youth...haha. I am secure in my beliefs and won't compromise my expression to help another keep up. My confidence is never to be mistaken for self-righteousness while enjoying my wide variety of interests is never a challenge to another in competition, but an outlet to enjoy my life to it's fullest. If you feel your interested but deserve someone younger, or something must be wrong with me to still be single (lol), then please dance on down the road...but know maturity definitely comes with its rewards and it is not an age that keeps you young! I am overall very spiritual enjoying esoteric thought etc. but I only ask that you not expect me to adopt your religion. This has happened in the past and I am very secure in my beliefs and don't expect you to necessarily have mine but certainly supports anothers right to believe as they may... I am here to enjoy my time with another, but another that has earned the care of an exceptional person that has learned much from her past and finally really knows herself and what she needs. I am eclectically a hodge podge of different paths making my ability to be comfortable with all types of people a possibility. I love to travel and will continue to all my life, I am most sure of;) I want to share my journeys and bounce ideas to the stars with another that doesn't mind, but prefers to share in turn. I'm over drama but not over someone feeling I am worth impressing. I enjoy my wisdom and embrace myself at each moment now..... Life is a long time, but very very short, so to me, honesty is the only thing we all should have time for. Honesty starting with ourselves;) I am actively a funseeker and always probably will be, forever, yes, that is me dancing in the I adore the laughter of children, the sights and sounds of nature, and the comfort of friendsfamily. I could certainly live without complaining people, womanizers, and house Don't hate nor contact if not applicable. Seriously, it is a waste of both our time, especially if you have no picture....what ya hiding? lol

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

outdoor kitty only! highly allergic but adopted a ferrel stray:)

Political views



University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral