Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
I have strong faith in God, love family, love my kids and enjoy the simple things in life.

In her own words

Most pople that know me would say I am funny, giving, strong willed and love to help others. The thing people most notice about me is my eyes. I love God, my family life and laughing. Enjoyment for me is movies, dinner, coffee, and relaxing. The simple things in life bring me joy and I have two children and can not have any more but do not mind if I meet someone that also has children. I am looking for someone HONEST, loving, hard working and who does not judge people by ANYTHING other then who they are as a person. I go to church every Sunday and like to help others as much as possible. I love the holidays and and family time when everyone gets together. I believe in love and that my partner has to be my best friend. I believe when life is hard it is how you handle yourself that really shows how you are as a person. It bothers me when people try to tell others what they think that person wants to hear instead of being honest. I have a strong sense of perception and can read people very well. I am far from perfect, and will never pretend to be. I believe in treating people with respect, and want to find someone who does the same. I'm that girl who will go fishing and camping loving every minute of it, but then I also want someone who will do the things I enjoy also. I am artistic and so is the industry I work in, meeting people and building strong relationships is something I love, but keeping those relationships is what I love more. I give most people a chance unless or until I don't trust you or you hurt someone I love. I don't think I'm a 10, but I love who and how I am. I want to meet someone who truly knows how to treat a woman on every level and expects her to do the same for him. I guess what I am saying in a nut shell is any of us can type anything on here it's whether it is honest or not that matters. I have never done this before and can only hope to meet someone great, honest, funny, God loving, hard working and amazing out of it. I am a very independent woman who is not looking for someone to take care of me but rather just laugh, grow, learn and enjoy life with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Dogs

She is an amazing dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago!! Colorado California always wanted to go to Alaska and Australia

Favorite things

Simple things such as movies, dinner, travel. Most of all spending time with my children and family.

For fun

Family,friends,wine and good conversation

Last read

Joel Osteen "It's Your Time" Now reading Become a better you by Joel Osteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business Manager for MAC cosmetics
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in being a better person every day! I try to live life right and always be honest. I go to church every Sunday and try to be involved in helping others as much as possible.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Some college, went to cosmetology school and also studied makeup artistry. Took some business courses.